Appliances For Sale in Abha

Saturday, August 17, 2019
  1. SAR 800 / Final Exit TV, Water Dispenser, Printer, Vacuum CleanerSAR 800 / Final Exit TV, Water Dispenser, Printer, Vacuum Cleaner
    Khamis Mushayt
  2. SAR 100 / One year used 2000w 45Lit Oven & Grill for saleSAR 100 / One year used 2000w 45Lit Oven & Grill for sale
    Al Sadd, Shahrah Qatar
Sunday, August 11, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / One year used Water Dispenser for saleSAR 200 / One year used Water Dispenser for sale
    Al Sadd, Shahrah Qatar
Saturday, August 10, 2019
  1. Final Exit Used but in good condition include TV, Water Dispenser, Printer, Vacuum CleanerFinal Exit Used but in good condition include TV, Water Dispenser, Printer, Vacuum Cleaner
    Khamis Mushayt
Monday, August 5, 2019
  1. Pick & Drop available to and from Abha Airport to Khamis Mushait - (Khamis mushait)
Saturday, August 3, 2019
  1. SAR 75 / Watch all India, Pakistani, Afghan & Philippines tv channelsSAR 75 / Watch all India, Pakistani, Afghan & Philippines tv channels
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  1. Sar 100 / Electric Heater 2000W excellet and neat conditionSar 100 / Electric Heater 2000W excellet and neat condition
    Halad
Sunday, July 14, 2019
  1. SAR 199 / TV DISH ANTENNA+ LNB+STANDSAR 199 / TV DISH ANTENNA+ LNB+STAND
    Al aseer Mall
  2. SAR 225 / Sewing Machine for SaleSAR 225 / Sewing Machine for Sale
    Khamis Mushyat
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / Dora water dispenser for sale - (Khamis mushayt)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  1. SAR 1100 / Refrigerator, Washing MachineSAR 1100 / Refrigerator, Washing Machine
Monday, June 24, 2019
  1. SAR 60 / Electric ovenSAR 60 / Electric oven
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  1. SAR 650 / LG Window AC in very good condition available for sale.SAR 650 / LG Window AC in very good condition available for sale.
    King Fahad Road, Khamis Mushayt
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  1. SAR 200 / Osn receiver Asia setSAR 200 / Osn receiver Asia set
    Khamis mushait
  2. SAR 225 / Haas washing machine 5 kg semi automaticSAR 225 / Haas washing machine 5 kg semi automatic
    Khamis mushait
  3. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.