Tuesday, February 07, 2023
  1. Accountant (Jordanian Or Egyptian) - (AL AHSA/DAMMAM/ABQAIQ)
  2. Safety Supervisor - (ABQAIQ)
Monday, February 06, 2023
  1. Urgent 25 Drivers Required Transfer Available - (available all over ksa)
Saturday, February 04, 2023
  1. SECRETARY / ARAMCO APPROVED - (ABQAIQ)
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  1. Laundry Worker - (Dammam)
Saturday, January 28, 2023
  1. Home Builder Company
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  1. 1 Mechanical, 1 Instrumentation Engineer With 4 To 5 Years Of Experience In Aramco - (We are looking for a 1 Mechanical Engineer, 1 Inst)
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
  1. DOCUMENT CONTROLLER - (ABQAIQ)
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  1. Janitor
  2. Teaboy
  3. Required Generator Technician For Transfer
Sunday, January 15, 2023
  1. Scaffolign Supervior - (ABqaiq)
Saturday, January 14, 2023
  1. Urgent Requirement: RTR Lamination QC (Aramco Approved) - (AL-JUBAIL & ABQAIQ)
Thursday, January 12, 2023
  1. Required IT Technician
  2. Required Senior Secretary
  3. Required Aramco Approved Document Controller
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  1. Civil Site Engineer
Monday, January 09, 2023
  1. I Need Aramco Approved Electrical QC With CBT & Ten Years Exp For Abqaq.Two Years Project.
Sunday, January 08, 2023
  1. Female Secretary - (ABQAIQ)
Friday, January 06, 2023
  1. Urgently Two Environment Coordinators For The Aramco Prohect
Wednesday, January 04, 2023
  1. Urgent Requirement Of Below Categories - (Jubail, Yanbhu, Abqaiq , abu ali)
Monday, January 02, 2023
  1. COATING QC INSPECTOR- LEVEL 2 Aramco Approved - (Jubail)
Saturday, December 31, 2022
  1. Maintenance Team Leader Valve ( Abqaiq)
  2. Urgent Requirement: RTR Lamination QC (Aramco Approved) - (AL-JUBAIL & ABQAIQ)
Thursday, December 29, 2022
  1. Required Procurement Specialist / Officer
  2. Mechanical Team Leader Valve Repair( Abqaiq)
  3. Mechanical Team Leader Valve Repair Abqaiq
  4. Mechanical Team Leader Valve Repair - (Eastern Province)
Monday, December 26, 2022
  1. Urgent Requirement: RTR Lamination QC (Aramco Approved) - (AL-JUBAIL & ABQAIQ)
  2. I Need Aramco Approved RTR QC With CBT For Two Year Project
  3. QC RTR Inspector (Metallic)
  4. Urgent Requirement: RTR Lamination QC (Aramco Approved) - (AL-JUBAIL & ABQAIQ)
Saturday, December 24, 2022
  1. Urgent Requirement: RTR Lamination QC (Aramco Approved) - (AL-JUBAIL & ABQAIQ)
  2. Urgent Requirement: RTR Lamination QC (Aramco Approved) - (AL-JUBAIL & ABQAIQ)
  3. Urgent Requirement: RTR Lamination QC (Aramco Approved) - (AL-JUBAIL & ABQAIQ)
  4. QC Inpsector Mechanical With Aramco Approved CBT PASSED - (abqaiq,dammam)
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  1. STRUCTURE FITRER REQUIRD Transfer And Rental Base, Supllier Also Can Contacf - (Abqaiq, dammam)
Monday, December 19, 2022
  1. Need Aramco Approved Rigger 2 And 3 - (abqaiq,dammam)
  2. We Are Urgently Required Aramco Approved Structural QC Inspector CBT Pass 1 Nos - (ABQAIQ)
Saturday, December 17, 2022
  1. Aramco Standard Equipment Supplier - (abqaiq,dammam)
Thursday, December 15, 2022
  1. I Need Civil QC With CBT For Hafuf Area.long Term
Monday, December 12, 2022
  1. Looking To Hire A Nanny

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.