Sunday, October 24, 2021
  1. SAR 650/month, SAR 680/month 2 Bedroom Apartment For Rent - (Jeddah, Faisaliyah, Behind Irfan Hospital) - rooms avail.
Saturday, October 23, 2021
  1. SAR 16000/year, 3 BR, 3 Room Apartment
    apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  1. SAR 375/month, 1 BR, 18 Sq. Meter, Room For Rent (Bachelor / Single Filipino)
    apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  1. Undefined 17000/year, 3 BR, 3 Bedroom Apartment
    Faisaliyah 2
    apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
  2. SAR 16000/year, 2 BR, Apartment In Faisaliyah Available - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Sunday, October 10, 2021
  1. SAR 1600/month, Furnished, 3 BR, Fully Furnished Flat Available For 6 Months-only Kerala Families - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
  1. SAR 500/month, One Room For Rent - (Tahlia Street, behind bugshan hospital.) - rooms avail.
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
  1. SAR 11200/year, 2 BR, Room For Rent ,1000/month , Including Furniture - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  1. SAR 1000/month, Furnished, 2b Room Kitchen Toilet Balcony 1000/month - (Jeddah faisaliya near erfan hospital (back side n) - rooms avail.
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  1. 2 BR, We Are Renting Flats. - (Faisaliyah, Near kubri murabbah, Near Kanoo Buildi) - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Saturday, September 25, 2021
  1. SAR 500/month, Room For Rent , 500sr/1month(electricity Separate) - rooms avail.
Friday, September 24, 2021
  1. SAR 13000/year, Furnished, 2 BR, Family Flat With 2 Bedroom - (Near Nazawi Super Market) - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
  1. SAR 1100/month, 3 BR, JEDDAH FLAT FOR RENT ONLY *Family*
    Jeddah , Al Makarrunah st near national water comp
    apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  1. SAR 600 / month - SAR 600 / Month - Separate Furnished Room For Rent Only For South Indians - (Faisaliyah ( Near shurook hotel same building of Q) - rooms avail.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  1. SAR 13000/year, 1 BR, Apartments Available For Rent - apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
  1. SAR 350/month, Room Sharing For Educated Pakistani/Indian
    Al Faisaliyah District, Near Cycle Chowk
    bedspace available
  2. SAR 600/month, Separate Furnished Room For Educated Pakistani/Indian
    Al Faisaliyah District, Near Cycle Chowk
    rooms avail.
  3. SAR 400/month, One Room For Rent Sr 400 Per Month - (madina road, near to murabba kubri) - rooms avail.
Monday, September 06, 2021
  1. SAR 2000/month, Furnished, Studio, Furnished Apartments For Monthly Rent Al-Faisaliah
    Al faisaliyah
    apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Sunday, September 05, 2021
  1. SAR 2000/month, Furnished, Studio, Furnished Apartments For Monthly Rent Al-Faisaliah
    Al faisaliyah
    apts/flats/houses/villas avail.
Friday, September 03, 2021
  1. SAR 500/month, Furnished, Room For Rent
    Faysaliyah Dist Makrounah street near islamad rest
    rooms avail.
Friday, August 27, 2021
  1. SAR 250/month, Bed Space Available In Executive Furnished Flat(Indian Or Pak Only) - (Jeddah-Faisaliya area,near Irfan Hospital ,Bagedu) - bedspace available
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  1. SAR 400/month, 16 Sq. Meter, Bakanteng Kwarto Para Sa Kabayan Malapit Sa Ikea , Extra, Danube , Sarawat
    Faisaliyah,1-Bedroom ( 4.5x4.0 )
    rooms avail.

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.