Saturday, June 12, 2021
  1. Civil Qc - (RAS AL KHAIR)
Wednesday, June 09, 2021
  1. Safety Officer - (RAS AL KHAIR)
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
  1. HELPER , Multi Welder - (Ras Alkhair)
Thursday, June 03, 2021
  1. Land Surveyor - (Ras Al Khair)
Sunday, May 30, 2021
  1. Looking For Delegated Team - (Ras Al Khair)
Saturday, May 29, 2021
  1. Safety Officer-Aramco Aproved - (Ras Al Khair)
  2. Urgent Requirement For Plumbing QC ( Aramco Approved) For Ras Al Khair Project - (Eastern Region)
Friday, May 28, 2021
  1. Hairstylist, Body Care And Manicure, Makeup - (Riyadh)
  2. Hair Stylist ( Filipinos )
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  1. QC MANAGER - (RASALKHAIR)
  2. PLANNING ENGINEER - (RASALKHAIR)
Saturday, May 22, 2021
  1. LABORS FOR VEGETABLE PACKING - (Al hair road)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  1. Required Filipino Hair Dresser - (Jeddah)
  2. Land Surveyor - (Ras-Al-Khair)
  3. Dump Required Monthly Bases - (Ras al khair)
Monday, May 17, 2021
  1. Civil QC Inspector With Aramco Approval, Safety Officer, Land Surveryor - (Ras Al Khair)
  2. HSE Officer (NEBOSH HOLDER) - (Ras-Al-Khair)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  1. Instrumentation And Control (I&C) Engineer - (Ras-al-Khair)
  1. PIPING & LAYOUT ENGINEER - (Ras-Al-Khair)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  1. VIP HAIR COLOR SHAPOO (BLACK) 180 ML PRICE 99 - (riyadh)
  2. Documents Controller - (Ras-Al-Khair)
Monday, May 10, 2021
  1. Static & Rotary Equipment QC Inspector - (Ras-Al-Khair)
  2. HSE Officer (NEBOSH HOLDER) - (Ras-Al-Khair)
  3. Expediter (Mechanical Background) - (Ras-al-Khair)
  4. Fork Lift Operator(Aramco Approved) - (Ras Al Khair)
Sunday, May 09, 2021
  1. Civil Qc ARAMCO Approved - (Ras Al Khair)
  2. Drafts-man & Land Surveyor - (ras al khair)
Monday, May 03, 2021
  1. Civil Q/c Aramco Approved - (Ras al khair)
Sunday, May 02, 2021
  1. HSE Supervisors - (Ras Al Khair)
Saturday, May 01, 2021
  1. Required Safety Supervisor Aramco Approved For Ras AL Khair Project - (Dammam,Jubail,Khobar)
  2. Urgent Requirements In Ra Al Khair MYP Project - (ras al khair)
Saturday, April 24, 2021
  1. QC Plumbing Inspector (Aramco Approved) - (Dammam, Jubail, Ras ul Khair)
  2. QC Welding Inspectors - (Dammam, Jubail, Ras ul Khair)
  3. Urgent Needed - (Ras Al Khair/ Marjan)
Friday, April 23, 2021
  1. Chairman Driver - (Riyadh)
Monday, April 19, 2021
  1. Labor 10 Numbers - (Jubail/Ras Al Khair)
Thursday, April 15, 2021
  1. Drafts-man - (ras al khair)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.