Monday, April 12, 2021
  1. SAR 80, Looking Glass With Sag-wood Base
    Arbaeen Road, Behind SAMA Flour Mill, Near Masjid
  2. SAR 100, Wooden Curvy Decorative Drawer
    Arbaeen Road, Behind SAMA Flour Mill, Near Masjid
Sunday, April 11, 2021
  1. SAR 1200, 4 Ikea Dining Chairs, Ikea Dining Table And Bench Now For A Reduced Price Of 1455
    Jeddah Al Rehab
  1. SAR 800, 2 Ikea Shoe Cabinets, Wall Mirror And Round Carpet
    Al Rehab District
  2. SAR 400, 2 Ikea Book Shelves For 400,one For 250.
    Al Rehab District
  3. SAR 75, Single Bed With Mattress (pink)
    Al rehab, near danube
  4. SAR 100, Computer Table
    Al rehab, near danube
  5. SAR 1100, 5 Seater 3 Piece Corner Sofa, L Shaped Brown Color, With Center Table
  6. SAR 50, Kaleen / Carpet (Green, 2x3m)
    Al Rehab
  7. SAR 150, Dining Table
    Al rehab, near danube
  8. Two Single Bed And A Dining Table For Sale In Good Condition
  9. Curtains Stitching Services Available At Home
  1. SAR 2000, IKEA Three Seater Faux Leather Sofa /bed With Storage
    Ar-Rehab
Saturday, April 10, 2021
  1. SAR 100, Book Shelf
    Arbaeen road, behind SAMA Flour mill, Near Masjid
  2. SAR 150, Wooden Good Quality Drawer
    Arbaeen road, behind SAMA Flour mill, Near Masjid
  3. SAR 150, Cupboard
    Arbaeen road, behind SAMA Flour mill, Near Masjid
  4. SAR 200, Sofa - Cupboard- Fridge & Washing Machine
    AL REHAB - SHARAH E MOULIFEEN JEDDAH
  5. SAR 1400, Ikea Kramfors Leather Sofa Set
  1. SAR 150, Wooden Good Quality Drawer, Cabinet
    Arbaeen Road, Behind SAMA Flour Mill, Near Masjid
Friday, April 09, 2021
  1. SAR 600, 13 Seater Sofa Set
    Near Al Ahli Club
  2. SAR 75, Mattress (160x190cm)
    Al rehab, near danube
  3. SAR 300, Dining Table With 6 Cushion Wooden Chairs, Jeddah
    Arbaeen Road, Behind SAMA Flour Mill, Near Masjid
  4. SAR 500, Wooden King Size Double Bed With Mattress And Side Drawer
    Arbaeen Road, Behind SAMA Flour Mill, Near Masjid
  5. SAR 350, IKEA 3 Seat Sofa With Covers 350 Sr
  6. SAR 350, IKEA Sofa In Excellent Condition 350 Sr Only
  7. SAR 100, IKEA 2 Seater Sofa @ Throw Away Price
  8. SAR 250, Sofa 7 Seater
Thursday, April 08, 2021
  1. SAR 250, Dressing Table
  2. SAR 400, 2 Folding Beds For Sale
    Near PISJ ES School
  3. SAR 1200, Home Furniture
    Alrehab dist, Behind SAMA Flour Mill, Near Masjids
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
  1. SAR 150, Almirah/Cupboard (4x6.8feet)
    Al rehab, near danube
Monday, April 05, 2021
  1. SAR 650, Home Furniture
    Hai Rehab(NCB Football Club)/ Next to Azizia
  2. SAR 1500, SOFA
    Al rehab near pisj es
Sunday, April 04, 2021
  1. SAR 120, Bed With Mattress Foldable For Kids
    Ar Rehab near to Fine sweets
  2. SAR 999, Bedroom Set For Sales
    AR Rehab district, Dakhnah street near PISJ-ES
  3. Furniture For Sale
    Al Rehab
  4. SAR 1800, 8 Seater Dining Table
    Al rehab
  5. SAR 1500, Dinning Table,
    Alrehab
  6. SAR 1800, 8 Seater Dining Table
    Al rehab
  7. SAR 250, Dressing Table
  8. SAR 1800, Bedroom Furniture
    Al rehab
  9. SAR 1800, Bedroom Furniture
    Al rehab
Saturday, April 03, 2021
  1. SAR 200, Sleep High Jumbo King Size Mattress And Cot 180x200
    AL Rehab
  2. SAR 300, Complete Bed Set For Sale
    Jeddah, Rehab
  3. SAR 150, Scenery Photo Makkah And Medina With Back Light
    Rehab Jeddah
  4. SAR 1950, Sofa, Glas Table, Cot And Bed At Al Rehab
Friday, April 02, 2021
  1. SAR 500 / 150×200cm Bed With Mattress
    Al rehab
Thursday, April 01, 2021
  1. SAR 600, Ikea Tv Shelf
    Al rehab
  2. AC And Furniture For Sale - (Rehab, in front of Darul Akhwain Mosque)
  3. SAR 450, 9 Seater Sofa Set For Urgent Sell
    Near NCB Football club
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  1. SAR 1250, Antique Bedroom Set
    al rehab
  2. SAR 300500, IKEA Bed, Side Tables. Junior Cot
    Moalafeen St, Rehab Dist. Careem Building
  3. SAR 30, 2 Chairs 30 SAR Each
    Ar Rehab
  4. SAR 1200, Bed Set
    Al Rehab
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  1. SAR 250, Singe Bed With Mattress Excellent Condition
  2. SAR 850, Home Center TV Shelf With Book Shelf And Storage
    Ar Rehab
Sunday, March 28, 2021
  1. SAR 1300 / Ikea Sofa Cum Bed For Urgent Sale Perfect Condition Hardly Used
    Jeddah al rehab near al Ahli soccer academy
  2. SAR 125, Wheelchair
    Al Rehab, Arbaeen Street.
Saturday, March 27, 2021
  1. SAR 2500, Beautiful 7 Seater Sofa For Sale
  2. SAR 30030050, Treadmill, 5 Seater Sofa, Bird Cage Small
    Near pisjes rehab
Friday, March 26, 2021
  1. SAR 190, Bed Set And Dining Table
    Rehab / Aziziya
  2. SAR 2000, A Complete Children Bed Set And A Study Table In Perfect Condition
    al rehab district jeddah
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  1. SAR 250, 4 Doors Cupboard & 3 Doors Cupboard
    Al-Rehab, Jeddah
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  1. SAR 350, Sofa Set
  2. SAR 350, Sofa Set
  3. SAR 1000, Bed Set For Sale .Negotiable
    Al rehab district 2
Sunday, March 21, 2021
  1. SAR 400, Sofa Set For Sale
Saturday, March 20, 2021
  1. SAR 500 / Dining Table With 4 Chairs
    Al rehab
  2. SAR 500 / Kid Bedroom Cupboard, Exercise Cycle And Skating Shoes
    Rehab district
Friday, March 19, 2021
  1. SAR 1000, Bedroom Set For Sale
    Rehab (Near Pakistan International School English
  2. SR 1700, Selling Ikea Extendable Dining Table With 6 Chairs
    Ar Rehab dist 1
  3. SAR 60, Center Table
    Al rehab
Thursday, March 18, 2021
  1. SAR 100, Bed Room Set And Furniture For Sale/AC
  2. SAR 100, Bed Room Set And Furniture For Sale
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  1. SAR 200, Baby Crib ( Cot )
  2. SAR 1200, Bed Set On Sale
  3. SAR 1000, Sofa Set
Monday, March 15, 2021
  1. SAR 1500, Antique Bedroom Set
    al rehab
Saturday, March 13, 2021
  1. SAR 200 / Table (Extendable)
    Al Rehab
Thursday, March 11, 2021
  1. SAR 400, Sofa Set
  2. SAR 250, 500 Ltr Fibre Water Tank For Sale
    Al rehab
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  1. SAR 2500 / Bed Set
    Al-Rehab
Monday, March 08, 2021
  1. SAR 175 / Aquarium
Friday, March 05, 2021
  1. SAR 500 / Mattress Habitat
  2. SAR 450 / KITCHEN CABINETS
    AL REHAB, NEAR PISJ ES
  3. SAR 1500 / KITCHEN STOVE GLEM GAS
    AL REHAB, NEAR PISJ ES
  4. SAR 2000 / SOFA
    AL REHAB, NEAR PISJ ES
Thursday, March 04, 2021
  1. SAR 1300 / Sofa Sets At Reasonable Prices
    Al Rehab near Jawazat
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
  1. SAR 1600 / GREY SOFA - Swede Material - 6 Seater With 4 Pillows
    Mualifeen street
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
  1. SAR 300 / 300 Riyal Showroom Quality Sofa Set With Dining Table Plus 4 Chairs
    Al rehab aziziyah
Sunday, February 28, 2021
  1. SAR 1500 / Antique Bedroom Set
    JEDDAH
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  1. SAR 1300 / Complete Bed Set With 2 Window AC With Cooking Range
    Al-rehab
  2. Curtains Stitching Services Available At Home.
  3. undefined 300 / 2 Single Bed For Sale In Good Condition
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  1. SAR 350 / 2 Single Beds With Mattress / Urgent Sale
  2. Fairly Used Furniture For Sale
Monday, February 22, 2021
  1. SAR 20015070 / Sofa, Table, Chair,single Bed, AC, Washing Machine
    Hai Rehab/ next to Azizia
Sunday, February 21, 2021
  1. Curtains Stitching Services Available
Saturday, February 20, 2021
  1. SAR 150 / TV Trolley
  2. SAR 2000 / Office Furniture For Sale - (Al-Rehab Jeddah)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.