Expat Jobs Amwaj

Monday, December 05, 2022
  1. House Helper ( Female) - (Amwaj island)
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  1. Baker Helper - (Amwaj-Lagoon park)
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  1. Receptionist/PA/Catering Sales/Office Boy - (Amwaj Islands)
Friday, November 25, 2022
  1. Purchasing Manager With Knowledge In Construction & Commodities - (amwaj)
  2. Receptionist Cum Document Controllerrequired - (amwaj)
  3. Commercial Manager And  Required - (amwaj)
  4. Purchase Coordinator Or Executives
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  1. Baker Helper - (Amwaj-Lagoon park)
Sunday, November 20, 2022
  1. Looking For A Female Driver - Part Time - (Budaiya)
Thursday, November 17, 2022
  1. Barista
Monday, November 14, 2022
  1. Senior Accountant
Tuesday, November 08, 2022
  1. Counter Service Clerk - (Bahrain)
Thursday, November 03, 2022
  1. Looking For Waitress For Restaurant - (Amwaj island)
Tuesday, November 01, 2022
  1. Property Manager
  2. Hose Maid - (Amwaj island)
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
  1. Master Tailor For Abaya Shop - (Qalali-Amwaj road)
Monday, October 24, 2022
  1. Part-Time Housekeeper - Amwaj - (Amwaj Island)
Sunday, October 23, 2022
  1. Laundry Driver - (Diyar Al Muharraq)
  1. Looking For A Housemaid
Saturday, October 22, 2022
  1. House Maid - (Amwaj island)
Sunday, October 16, 2022
  1. Lady Driver (NO MEN’S ALLOWED)
  2. Housekeeping Supervsior - (Amwaj Island)
Saturday, October 15, 2022
  1. Lady Driver (NO MEN'S ALLOWED)
Monday, October 10, 2022
  1. LIVE IN - FULL TIME MAID REQUIRED - (Tala Island)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.