Electrical & Plumbing Dammam

Friday, June 24, 2022
  1. SAR 100, Lpg Gas Network System All Items Available For Sale 
    Dammam alwaha
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  1. SAR 500, A/C Dora 1.5Ton Excellent
    alraka
Saturday, June 18, 2022
  1. SAR 200, Hospital Grade Electric Plugs , Power Cable For Sales
    Dammam, Al Qazaz
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  1. Generators - power solution's
    Dammam . Jeddah , Riyadh
Saturday, June 04, 2022
  1. SAR 35, Bicycle 🚲 250 - (Hofuf, hasa)
Sunday, May 29, 2022
  1. SAR 1, ARGO ELECTRICAL OVEN FOR 300 Deg C
    Near Qatif
Friday, May 27, 2022
  1. Slightly Damaged Pipe Treading And Bending (Made In Japan) Machine For Cheap Price
    Al Khobar, Behind Salkara family Restaurant, 16th
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  1. SAR .95, Electric Fan - Standing Type & General Refrigerator Mini - (Ibn Khaldun)
  2. Lowara Scuba & Ceam Motors
    Khalidiyah al janubiyah , Dammam
Sunday, May 22, 2022
  1. SAR 800, 10 Kg Heavy Duty Washing Machine
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  1. SAR 1, Electrician, Plumber, Building Line, Maintenance Technician
Sunday, May 15, 2022
  1. Installation And Maintenance Available Gate Barrier,swing Gate ,sliding Door - (dammam,kobhar)
Sunday, May 08, 2022
  1. SAR 25, Fire Extinguisher
    Al Adamah
Saturday, May 07, 2022
  1. SAR 12000, Fuel Oil Flow Meter Diesel

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.