Furniture For Sale in Gudaibiya

Sunday, May 31, 2020
  1. BHD 10 / Single DrawerBHD 10 / Single Drawer
    Gudaibiyah
  2. BHD 12 / SHELFBHD 12 / SHELF
  3. BHD 25 / Double BedBHD 25 / Double Bed
Friday, May 29, 2020
  1. BHD 25 / BED with  Medicated MatressBHD 25 / BED with Medicated Matress
    Near Awal Building Opp Nesto Hypermarket
  2. BHD 12 / PVC Armchair 4 NosBHD 12 / PVC Armchair 4 Nos
    Gudaibiya opp Indian Club
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  1. BD 8 / Wooden folding Table for sale, premium woodBD 8 / Wooden folding Table for sale, premium wood
Sunday, May 24, 2020
  1. BHD 50 / Large king seize bed + matrasse for sale in gudaibiyaBHD 50 / Large king seize bed + matrasse for sale in gudaibiya
Thursday, May 21, 2020
  1. BHD 5 / Single bed for sale - (Manama, Gudaibiya)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  1. BHD 8 / URGENT SALE !!! HOUSEHOLD FURNITURE - (Gudaibiyah)
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  1. BHD 24 / Big Size Wall MirrorBHD 24 / Big Size Wall Mirror
    Gudaibiya, Bahrain
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  1. BHD 35 / 3 door wooden cupboard light weight plywood with formica  good conditionBHD 35 / 3 door wooden cupboard light weight plywood with formica good condition
    Near bahrain finance gudaibiya
Monday, May 11, 2020
  1. BHD 70 / Furnitures for saleBHD 70 / Furnitures for sale
    Gudaibiya GSF supermarket
  1. BHD 10 / Computer tableBHD 10 / Computer table
Sunday, May 10, 2020
  1. BHD 25 / BAHRAIN GAS CYLINDER ( whatsapp 33418156)BHD 25 / BAHRAIN GAS CYLINDER ( whatsapp 33418156)
  2. BHD 50 / 4 Door Wardrobe - Urgent SaleBHD 50 / 4 Door Wardrobe - Urgent Sale
Saturday, May 9, 2020
  1. BHD 100 / 7 Seater Sofa - BHD 100 only (Gudaibiya)BHD 100 / 7 Seater Sofa - BHD 100 only (Gudaibiya)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  1. BHD 48 / Cupboard, Drawers and ShelfBHD 48 / Cupboard, Drawers and Shelf
Sunday, May 3, 2020
  1. BHD 70 / Dinning table with 6 chair - BHD 70 only ( Gudaibiya)BHD 70 / Dinning table with 6 chair - BHD 70 only ( Gudaibiya)
  1. slightly used household furnitureslightly used household furniture
Friday, May 1, 2020
  1. BHD 25 / CupboardBHD 25 / Cupboard
    Gudaibiya, near American Mission Hosp
Monday, April 27, 2020
  1. BHD 90 / Queen size bed with mattress for saleBHD 90 / Queen size bed with mattress for sale
    Gudaibiyah
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  1. BHD 25 / 🍄🍄 Dining Table + 4 Chairs in Good condition ( whatsapp 33418156) 🍄🍄BHD 25 / 🍄🍄 Dining Table + 4 Chairs in Good condition ( whatsapp 33418156) 🍄🍄
Sunday, April 19, 2020
  1. BHD 5 / Cupboard 3 doors and 2 doorsBHD 5 / Cupboard 3 doors and 2 doors
Saturday, April 18, 2020
  1. BHD 50 / Queen size bed cot with mattressBHD 50 / Queen size bed cot with mattress
  2. BHD 115 / Double Bed with Mattress & Gas Stove with Cylinder (Al Riya) - Price NegotiableBHD 115 / Double Bed with Mattress & Gas Stove with Cylinder (Al Riya) - Price Negotiable
Saturday, April 11, 2020
  1. BHD 20 / AquariumBHD 20 / Aquarium
Friday, April 10, 2020
  1. BHD 20 / Foldable bed with matters for saleBHD 20 / Foldable bed with matters for sale
    Bahrain Manama
  2. BHD 20 / 😴😴😴King Size Cot ( Metal Bed Frame) in Good condition ( whatsapp 33418156) 😴😴😴BHD 20 / 😴😴😴King Size Cot ( Metal Bed Frame) in Good condition ( whatsapp 33418156) 😴😴😴
Monday, April 6, 2020
  1. BHD 100 / Used items for Sale - UrgentBHD 100 / Used items for Sale - Urgent
Sunday, April 5, 2020
  1. BHD 50 / URGENT SALE - Sofa Set (3 + 1 + 1 Seater)BHD 50 / URGENT SALE - Sofa Set (3 + 1 + 1 Seater)
Friday, April 3, 2020
  1. BHD 15 / Queen Size bed for sale with mattressBHD 15 / Queen Size bed for sale with mattress
Thursday, April 2, 2020
  1. BHD 15 / Dressing table with chair BHD 15 / Dressing table with chair 

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.