Thursday, December 01, 2022
  1. SAR 1500/month, Bed Space Available - (Malaz near Hara)
  2. SAR 300/month, Bed Space Available 01-December-2022 - (Hara Behind Chamber of Commerce Dabbab)
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  1. SAR 40006/month, Bed Space Available ,only For Indian(Near Al Hamra Restaurant) - (Hara, Near Al Hamra Restaurant)
  1. Sar 1000/month, Sar 1,000/month, Semi Furnished, 1 Room For Two (2) Bachelors In A Family Flat - (Hara (AL WAZARAT – PANDA -- NEAR UMRAH TRAVE)
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  1. 1500SAR/6 Month Furnished Single Bed Space Available In Hara Near Alraji Signal
  2. SAR 2000/month, 2000 For 6 Months In Furnished Flat
  3. SAR 2000/year, Bedspace Available
Saturday, November 26, 2022
  1. SAR 1500/month, Bedspace Available For 6 Months Renew, - (hara)
Friday, November 25, 2022
  1. SAR 350/month, Bed Space Available
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  1. SAR 250/month, Bed Space - (Riyadh, Hara, near safa macca hospital)
  2. SAR 350/month, Bed Space - (hara)
Saturday, November 19, 2022
  1. SAR 380/month, Room Sharing 380/ Month - (Hara Riyadh)
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  1. SAR 325/month, Bedspace For Hyderabadis
    Hara Near Alrajhi st
Saturday, November 12, 2022
  1. SAR 200/month, Room Sharing
Tuesday, November 08, 2022
  1. SAR 350/month, SAR 350/month, Bed Space Is Available For An Executive Bachelor - (Hara (Near Hyderabad Food Khazana))
  2. SAR 500/month, 1 Furnished Bedspace Available For Rent In Hara Near To Lulu
    Bed-Space Available Near ANB HO Hara-Murabba
  3. SAR 100/month, Offering Bed Space
    Hara(wizarat)
Saturday, October 29, 2022
  1. SAR 300/month, Bed Space Available In A Good Apartment, Near Hara, Riyadh Marriott Hotel. - (Al wizarat, Hara, Riyadh)
  1. 2 Bed Space Available
  2. SAR 177/month, SAR 177/month, Bed Space Available In Near Hara Champion Restaurant In Front ,Riyadh
Thursday, October 27, 2022
  1. SAR 1700/year, Bed Space
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
  1. SAR 200/month, Room Bedspace Rent - (Near dabbar king fahad medical)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  1. SAR 1800/month, Bachelors Room Bedspace Available (1800/ 6 Months) - (0546251179)
Sunday, October 09, 2022
  1. SAR 3800/year, ONE BEDSPACE AVAILABLE IN ONE ROOM - (HARA)
Thursday, October 06, 2022
  1. SAR 350/month, Single Bed Available In Hara Riyadh NEAR COOPER RESTAURANT - (Single bed space available in HARA- Riyadh Saudi A)
Monday, October 03, 2022
  1. SAR 3/month, Bedspace Is Available Only For Indians (Maharashtra Preferred) - (Batha(Gurabi))

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.