Rideshare in Hara

Sunday, July 26, 2020
  1. Riyadh to Abha Trip from 30 July till 02 August - (HARA)
Saturday, July 25, 2020
  1. Dropping
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  1. Offering pick and drop service from Hara to Exit 18
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  1. Offering pick n drop from haraa to riyadh gallery - (Riyadh)
Friday, July 10, 2020
  1. #### RIDE SHARE #### From Hara , Malaz or Murabba to Riyadh Gallery or Areas Around - (Hara, Murabba, Malaz, Marooj, Riyadh gallery Reaso)
  2. #### RIDE SHARE #### From Hara , Malaz or Murabba to Riyadh Gallery or Areas Around - (Hara, Murabba, Malaz, Marooj, Riyadh gallery Reaso)
Saturday, July 4, 2020
  1. Pick Up and Drop Service - (Al Wazarath (Hara) Deccan sweets)
Sunday, June 28, 2020
  1. Wanted (Pick & drop) service for office from (Hara To King Salman Exit : 4)- Riyadh - (Riyadh)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  1. Wanted (Pick & drop) service for office from (Hara To Exit 18)-Riyadh - (Riyadh)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
  1. from hara to sulemaniya , morning 9 A.M , return 4.30 P.M, mcdonald , near philipino schoo
Saturday, June 6, 2020
  1. Looking for a sharing ride from Hara to King Faisal hospital
Friday, June 5, 2020
  1. Looking for Pick & Drop service from Hara to Exit 18

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.