Rideshare in Hara

Sunday, November 17, 2019
  1. #### RIDE SHARE #### From Hara , Malaz or Murabba to Riyadh Gallery or Areas Around - (Hara, Murabba, Malaz, Marooj, Riyadh gallery Reaso)
  2. #### RIDE SHARE #### From Hara , Malaz or Murabba to Riyadh Gallery or Areas Around - (Hara, Murabba, Malaz, Marooj, Riyadh gallery Reaso)
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  1. Pick and drop service - (Al Rajhi signal)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  1. Riyadh-Dammam- Riyadh - (Dammam)
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  1. Riyadh-Daammam- Riyadh - (Dammam)
Sunday, November 3, 2019
  1. Need Pick & Drop Service from Hara to Al Mashael (Sulay) - (Near Deccan)
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  1. looking for share taxi/car from Hara to KAFD(Abdullah City) on monthly basis
  2. Transportation Required - (near Geo meat shop)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  1. Available Ride share Hara to Sulai Exit 14,15, 16, 17 Near Dallah Driving school
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  1. Looking for daily transportation from Marriott Hotel to Olaya tower - (Al wazarat, marriot hotel)
Monday, October 7, 2019
  1. I need pick up from Olaya Thalatheen (Panda) to Hara (Alraji Single) - (Olaya Thalatheen Panda)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  1. Looking for Daily Pick & Drop Service from Exit-4(Sahafa) to Hara - (Looking for Daily pick&drop service from Exit-4 (S)
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.