Seeking Groom in Islamabad

Friday, June 5, 2020
  1. 32 - i am seeking a groom - (ISLAMABAD PAKISTAN)
Thursday, June 4, 2020
  1. 26 - My daughter is MS from NUST, good looking & searching educated groom for her. - (Rawalpindi)
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
  1. 36 - We are settled in KSA Riyadh and looking educated groom for our MSc daughter - (KSA-Riyadh)
Monday, June 1, 2020
  1. 27 - My daughter is graduate also doing Master in Mass Communication, Khula Yafta no kids - (Rawalpindi)
Friday, May 29, 2020
  1. 28 - Dr. requires a Dr. groom from Islamabad - (Pakistan, Islamabad)
Thursday, May 28, 2020
  1. 29 - Looking for a Doctor groom from Islamabad - (Pakistan, Islamabad)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  1. 32 - I AM SEEKING DECENT GROOM - (ISLAMABAD PAKISTAN)
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  1. 28 - Dr. requires a Doctor groom from Islamabad - (Pakistan, Islamabad)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
  1. 37 - Rishta from Professional and Noble family is required
Thursday, May 21, 2020
  1. 28 - My sister is MBBS, M.D Part 2, good looking & we are searching highly educated groom.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  1. 37 - Rishta from Professional and Noble family is required
Friday, April 17, 2020
  1. seeking well settled /educated groom from KSA/Sunni/age 30 but can b above - (islamabad)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.