Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  1. SAR 400500/month, Looking For Single Room In Azizia Or Nearby.. - Azizia
  2. SAR 500/month, Need Room For Rent - Azizia (zam zam azizia jedda)
  3. Professional AC, FRIDGE AND WASHING MACHINES TECHNICIAN AVAILABLE - (Sabayeen)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  1. SAR 400/month, Sharing Rooms Available - (Sharafiyyah near Talal International School)
Sunday, October 10, 2021
  1. SAR 600/month, Furnished, One Room For Rent Infront Of IBN SINA Polyclinic - Azizia (Infront Of IBN SINA Polyclinic)
  2. NEED ONE ROOM FOR BACHELOR KERALA - (JEDDAH NEAR MAKKARONA)
Saturday, October 09, 2021
  1. SAR 500/month, Furnished, One (1) Room Vacant Exclusive For Filipino Couple/ Bachelor Only - Zahra (Amir Sultan Rd,Al Zahra Dist,front Al Salamah Ctr.)
Friday, October 08, 2021
  1. Urgently, I Am Looking For A Room Near To King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
  1. URGENT I'M LOOKING SINGLE ROOM ACCOMMODATION, SMALL OR BIG ROOM OR SHARING ACCOMMODATION - Salamah (Jeddah Salamah or bawadi or near salamah)
Friday, October 01, 2021
  1. SAR 500/month, Furnished, Looking For Room - Safa (Near this location Salih Ash Shartuni, Al-Safa, Je)
Monday, September 27, 2021
  1. SAR 400/month, Need Room Near Tihama Park - Azizia (Near Tihama Park)
  2. I Want A Single Room Not Above 500 SR In AlNaeem Or AlMurjan District - Naeem (Jeddah ~ AlNaeem or AlMurjan Dist.)
Sunday, September 26, 2021
  1. (Jeddah: Require The One Room, Bath & Kitchen In MOHAMMADDIYA( Near JARIR BOOK STORE ) - (Jeddah: require the one Room, Bath & Kitchen in MO)
  2. Require Room At Mohammadiyah (Safia Bint Abdul Mutlib Street Mohamadia Jeddah ) - (Safia Bint Abdul Mutlib Street Mohamadia jeddah)
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  1. SAR 500/month, Single Room - (Near Abu zindadah Hospital)
  2. SAR 600/month, Im Looking For A Room Or Studio Apartment - (Jeddah, Al Zarah Area)
Sunday, September 19, 2021
  1. SAR 400500/month, Need A Room For An Executive Bachelor At Clean And Decent Apartment. - (Iskan Building, Sharfia or Bughdadia, Jeddah)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  1. ابحث عن غرفة او مشاركة سكن - Mahjar (ابحث عن غ)
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
  1. SAR 300/month, Room Or Bedspace - (Sarfiya)
Sunday, September 05, 2021
  1. SAR 500750/month, Furnished, Looking For Separate Room For Executive Bachelor - Salamah (Al Nuzha, Al Zahra, Al Bawadi)
Saturday, September 04, 2021
  1. Furnished, I Am Looking Room With Separate Toilet
  2. Need A Room Or Bed Space - (Raheli Taibah District)
Thursday, September 02, 2021
  1. SAR 250/month, Looking Small Room - (Any location)
Sunday, August 29, 2021
  1. SAR 375/month, Furnished, Room For Rent For Filipino Bachelor (Male Only) - (8010 Al Mudun Street, 3rd Floor Unit 304, Al Bagda)
Friday, August 27, 2021
  1. SAR 150/month, Furnished, Batchler Room Bed Space Available - Faisaliyah (Near serafi megha mall danube)
Sunday, August 22, 2021
  1. 14/%HOUSE OFFICES STUFF MOVING SERVICES AVAILABLE ✓0531012842✓ HOUSES OFFICES WAREHOUSES SHOPS VILLAS APARTMENTS STORES (COMMERCIAL/PERSONAL EFFECTS) RELOCATION TO ALL SAUDI ARABIA, GULF COUNTRIES, AND WORLDWIDE DELIVERY (1) COMPLETE MOVING
  2. 16/*HOUSE OFFICES STUFF MOVING SERVICES AVAILABLE ✓0531012842✓ HOUSES OFFICES WAREHOUSES SHOPS VILLAS APARTMENTS STORES (COMMERCIAL/PERSONAL EFFECTS) RELOCATION TO ALL SAUDI ARABIA, GULF COUNTRIES, AND WORLDWIDE DELIVERY (1) COMPLETE MOVING
Friday, August 20, 2021
  1. Need 2 BR Appartment In Al Hamra In Vicinity Of JamJoom Commercial Centre/China City Mall - (Near China City Mall/JamJoom Commercial Centre / S)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  1. Looking For Single Room At Al Khomrah Area - (AL KHOMRAH ,JEDDAH)
  2. SAR 500/month, Furnished, I’m Looking For A Decent And Well Maintained Room
Saturday, August 14, 2021
  1. SAR .550/month, 1212 Sq. Feet, We Are Offering A Room For Bachelor Person Pakistani Or Indian - Bawadi (Heraa Street, Bawadi, Jeddah)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.