Sunday, February 05, 2023
  1. SAR 458/month, 40 Sq. Meter, One Room Available - Salamah (Sari st at the Back of New Nahdi Bldg)
Saturday, February 04, 2023
  1. Furniture Room - (Iam looking for small family furniture room)
  2. SAR 550/month, Furnished, Looking For A Single Furnished Room - Al Baghdadyiah Al Sharqyia
Friday, February 03, 2023
  1. SAR 500750/month, Looking For A Single Room For Room In Azizia - Azizia (Azizia, Jeddah)
Thursday, February 02, 2023
  1. SAR 1000/month, 25 Sq. Meter, Looking For Sharing Room In Iskan Building Sharfia - Jeddah - (jeddah , sharfia iskan)
Sunday, January 29, 2023
  1. Furnished, I Am Looking For A Neat Furnished Single Room With Attached Washroom - Azizia
  2. SAR 350/month, Room And Single Bed Space Available Tamil Person - (Near kandy restaurant. Al raya supermarket behind)
  3. SAR 800/month, One Big Room For Rent Musrifah Near Rehab - Mushrefah (Jeddah mushrifa near rehab)
Saturday, January 28, 2023
  1. SAR 10001200/month, Furnished, I Am Looking For A Room - Azizia (Khobar Azizia)
Sunday, January 22, 2023
  1. SAR 500/month, Wanted Room - (All Samer)
  2. SAR 450/month, Room Required - (Al Manar)
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  1. SAR 950/month, Iam Looking For Two Room Kitchen - Azizia (In Azizia)
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  1. SAR 1500/month, Looking 2bhk Family Room Near Haifa Mall - (Near haifa mall)
Sunday, January 15, 2023
  1. Furnished, Looking For Separate Room Or Sharing Apartment For Malayali Exicutive Bachler - (Sulaimania Area, Near Binladin Head office)
Friday, January 13, 2023
  1. SAR 700/month, Looking A Room For Rent In Jeddah - (Jeddah, preferably Faisaliyah District)
  2. SAR 1500/month, I Am Looking 2 Bhk Room - (Near haifa mall)
Thursday, January 12, 2023
  1. SAR 500650/month, Looking For A Room Furnished Or Unfurnished - Al Naeem (Al-Nadha, Nuzha, Heera St., Zahra, Salamah, Azizia)
  2. SAR 1500/month, Furnished, Looking For A Single Room For Accommodation - (Balad Market, Hail street Ruwais)
  1. SAR 500/month, 10 Sq. Meter, Hello Im Looking For A Room Or Sharing Filipino - Al Zahra (Red Sea Mall, Al Naeem, Al Zahra)
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  1. SAR 500/month, Furnished, Jeddah (I Need Accomudation Near Rehaab ,aziziya, Bani Malik, Safa, Faisaliyah And Nabour - Bani Malik (I need accomudation near rehaab ,aziziya, bani mal)
  2. Looking For Room (2 Occupancy) - Azizia (Baladiya street, Al Aziziah)
  3. Single Room സലാമ, റൗള, ഖാലിദിയ്യ - (Jeddah - സലാമ, റ )
  4. SHAREING ROOM - (I am looking a room & salah,kitchen,ground floor)
Monday, January 09, 2023
  1. SAR 1000/month, Looking For Single Room Accommodation ( Kerala ) - Al Baghdadyiah Al Gharbyia (hail Street, Near to Balad market)
Sunday, January 08, 2023
  1. SAR 500/month, Need A Separate Room.
Saturday, January 07, 2023
  1. Furnished, Need A Clean Room
Friday, January 06, 2023
  1. SAR 700/month, 12 Sq. Meter, Looking For A Room In Al Rawdah For An Officer - Salamah (Al Rawdah)
Thursday, January 05, 2023
  1. SAR .500/month, WANTED!!! SINGLE ROOM OR BEDSPACE*** - Al Balad (AL BALAD)
Wednesday, January 04, 2023
  1. I Need A Room
Tuesday, January 03, 2023
  1. Indian Vegetarian - Al Hada (Near Al Wadi, Al Hada, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.)
Friday, December 30, 2022
  1. സിങ്കിൽ ബെഡ്‌റൂം / ഷെയറിങ് റൂം ഉണ്ടെങ്കിൽ - Bani Malik (JEDDAH)
Monday, December 26, 2022
  1. NEED ONE ROOM OR SHARING ROOM FLAT
  2. SAR 1000/month, Looking A Room For Bachelor Indian
Friday, December 23, 2022
  1. Furnished, Looking For Furnished Room
Thursday, December 22, 2022
  1. Professional AC, FRIDGE AND WASHING MACHINES TECHNICIAN AVAILABLE - (Sabayeen)
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  1. SAR 1000/month, Furnished, SAR 1000/month, Room Available For Single Decent Executive Bachelor At A Prime Location In - (jeddah)
  2. SAR 10001400/month, Looking For A Family Flat 1BR Or 2BR - (jeddah)
  3. SAR 600/month, Furnished, Need A Single Room/sharing Room And Bath And Small Kitchen - Azizia (I need a single room with bath and small kitchen i)
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
  1. Room/ Furnished Room Needed For Family Near Haram In Madinah - (Madinah / Medinah)
  2. Sr 500/month, Mujhe Ek Separate Room Chahiye - (Jeddah sarafiya)
Monday, December 19, 2022
  1. SAR 700/month, I Am Looking For A Room - Alayan Al Azizyah (Tahliya, rauda, faislaiya, aziziya)
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  1. SAR 1000/month, Furnished, Looking For Shared 1 Seperate Bed Room With Seperate Toilet - Azizia
Monday, December 12, 2022
  1. SAR 700/month, Furnished, Looking For One Or Two Rooms For Family VISIT - Azizia (AZIZIA)
  2. I Am Looking For A Room Near Roshan Mall Or The Globe Roundabout , Or AYA MAll - Al Naeem (Near Roshan Mall, The Globe Roundabout ,Morjan)
  3. SAR 300/month, Bed Space/Room Is Available Opposite Of Bin Hamran Center- Includes Electricity And Water For Kerala (Malayali) - (Lee mall (H538+9XW, Prince Mohammed Bin Abdulaziz )

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.