Sunday, February 28, 2021
  1. SAR 550 / month - 2 BR - 01 Room In 02 Bedroom Apartment - Rehab (Prime Location in Rehab near to Masjid Suwaidi)
Thursday, February 25, 2021
  1. Excelllent, Beaufifull, Fully Furnished Room For Rent, At Prime Location In Jeddah
  2. SAR 900 / month - 1 BR - Furnished Room For Pakistani Muslim Bachelor Educated Person - Azizia (Aziziah..Near Pakistan Embassy School)
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  1. Excellent Room Fully Furnished On Rent, At Prime-Location Of Jeddah
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  1. SAR 1100 / month - 2 BR - 2ബെഡ് റൂം ഫർണിഷ്ഡ് അപാർട്മെൻറ്റ്. 3 മാസ - (Hera Streat)
Saturday, February 13, 2021
  1. SAR 950 / month - 2 BR - Flat For Rent - Mushrefah (Mushrefah, Sabaeen Street)
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
  1. SAR 750 / month - 1 BR - Furnished Flat Available For Rent In Sulaimaniya Near Carrefour(Bachelor Or Small Family)
Thursday, February 04, 2021
  1. SAR 1000 / month - 2 BR - Flat Sharing / Family Accommodation / Near International Indian Girls School @2 Mints Walk - (Jeddah Flat Sharing / Family Accommodation / Near )
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  1. SAR 650 / month - Offering One Bed Room Flat With Kichen And Toilet On Roof Top With Lift - Safa (JEDDAH)
Monday, January 18, 2021
  1. SAR 1000 / month - 2 BR - House Sharing / Family Accommodation - (Jeddah Al Aziziya)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  1. SAR 600 / month - SAR 600 / Rent . Fully Furnished Include And Wifi Service - Rehab (Jeddah , Arbaeen street, Al Safa district near Al)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.