Household Items For Sale in Jizan

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
  1. Household Items for salesHousehold Items for sales
    Opposite to Airport
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
  1. SAR 450 / Whirlpool Refrigerator, Excellent Condition, for SALESAR 450 / Whirlpool Refrigerator, Excellent Condition, for SALE
Friday, May 29, 2020
  1. Household items for salesHousehold items for sales
    Opposite to Airport
Thursday, May 28, 2020
  1. SAR 250 / 7 seater sofa at very cheap priceSAR 250 / 7 seater sofa at very cheap price
    Hayl Mataar (Airpot Road)
  2. SAR 1000 / House hold items for sale Sliding wardrobe, Dressing Table, King size cot and bed, SofaSAR 1000 / House hold items for sale Sliding wardrobe, Dressing Table, King size cot and bed, Sofa
    Sabya
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  1. Household items for salesHousehold items for sales
    Opposite to Airport
Sunday, May 17, 2020
  1. SAR 650 / Urgent Sale Washing Machine/ TV Other Items !!!SAR 650 / Urgent Sale Washing Machine/ TV Other Items !!!
    Scheme # 6 Near Qasr Ghamdan -Jizan
Saturday, May 16, 2020
  1. SAR 3050 / household appliancesSAR 3050 / household appliances
  2. Household items for salesHousehold items for sales
    Opposite to Airport
Friday, May 15, 2020
  1. Household items for SalesHousehold items for Sales
    Opposite to Airport
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  1. SAR 350 / 7 seater Sofa set at very reasonable priceSAR 350 / 7 seater Sofa set at very reasonable price
    Near Airport, Hayal Matar
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  1. SAR 50 / House Hold items for saleSAR 50 / House Hold items for sale
Friday, May 1, 2020
  1. SAR 1400 / Household itemsSAR 1400 / Household items
    Hyalrowda Babghi building 4

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.