Mobile Phones For Sale Juffair

Saturday, April 17, 2021
  1. BHD 95, Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus 6gb Ram 64GB ROM With Box Original Charger Mint Condition BinHindi
  2. BHD 225, Samsung Galaxy S10+ Plus
Monday, April 12, 2021
  1. BHD 45, Huawei Mate 9
Sunday, April 11, 2021
  1. BHD 100, IPhone 8 32g For Sale
  2. BHD 9, Cases For Samsung S21 Ultra
Sunday, April 04, 2021
  1. BHD 10, Wireless Car Vaccume Cleaner
    Busaiteen/juffair
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  1. BHD 210, Huawei P40 Pro 5g Mobiles For Sale New Just Slightly Used Accessories Same Untouched
  2. BHD 270, Samsung S20 Ultra 5g Mobile Slightly Used Clean Same New Condition Box With All Accessorie
  3. BHD 535, Samsung Fold 2 New Just Few Day Only Used Accessories Same Untouched With Full Warranty
  4. BHD 125, Huawei Mate 20 Pro Mobile For Sale Perfect Condition Box With Accessories
  5. BHD 1, OPPO Reno 4, OPPO A94, Vivo V20 SE, 1plus N10 5g,Huawei Mate 20 Pro, Huawei Mate 30 Pro 5g, Huawei P40 Pro 5g, Vivo V20 SE, Samsung Note 20 Ultra 5g, Samsung S10 Plus Mobiles For Sell New Just Few Day Only Used
Sunday, March 28, 2021
  1. BHD 255, Samsung S20 Ultra 5g Mobile 12 Gb Ram Perfect Condition Just Mis The Box
Saturday, March 27, 2021
  1. BHD 20 / IPhone 5 With Fancy Kids Covers
  2. BHD 220, Iphone XS Max 256gb (89% Battery Life); No Repair / No Damage
Friday, March 26, 2021
  1. BHD 228, IPhone 11 128 Gb Mobile Phone Perfect Condition Clean With All Accessories
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  1. BHD 355, New Sealed Box Samsung Note 20 Ultra 5g Bronze And Black Color With Binhindi Warranty
  2. BHD 215, Samsung S20 FE 5g New Just Few Used Accessories Same Untouched Type With Full Warranty
  3. BHD 1, OPPO Reno 4, OPPO A94, Vivo V20 SE, 1plus N10 5g,Huawei Mate 20 Pro, IPhone 11 Pro,
  1. BHD 160, IPhone X Same New Condition Box With All Accessories 100 /100 Condition
Friday, March 19, 2021
  1. BHD 540, Samsung Z Fold 2 5g, Samsung Note 20 Ultra 5g, Huawei Mate 30 Pro 5g, Huawei P40 Pro 5g, .
  2. BHD 310, Huawei Mate 40 Pro 5g New Just Few Days Accessories Untouched With Full Future Warranty
Monday, March 15, 2021
  1. BHD 40, Panasonic Cordless Telephone With 5 Handsets From USA
Saturday, March 13, 2021
  1. BHD 218 / Huawei P40 Pro 5g Mobiles +huawei Smart Scale For Sell
  2. BHD 16, Brand New Huawei Mirror Smart Scale For Offer Price
  3. BHD 175 / Huawei Mate 30 Pro 5g Mobiles Same As New Box With All Accessories
Friday, March 12, 2021
  1. BHD 70, IPhone
  2. BHD 70, I Phone 8
Thursday, March 11, 2021
  1. BHD 15, Brand New Huawei Mirror Smart Scale For Offer Price (for 10 Users) Fat Reduce System Lossing Weight Is Different From Getting Slim Body Fat Percentage & Body Shape, 9 Body Composition In 1 Detection Advanced Technology, Accurate Measurement,Comp
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  1. BHD 220 / Samsung S20 FE 5g New Just 5 Days Used With Full Binhindi Warranty
Friday, March 05, 2021
  1. BHD 175 / Huawei Mate 30 Pro 5g New Slightly Used Box With All Accessories With 1 Year Warranty
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
  1. BHD 485 / IPhone 12 Pro Max 256 Gb New Just 10 Days Used With Full Warranty
Monday, March 01, 2021
  1. BHD 478 / IPhone 12 Pro Max 256 Gb New Just 15 Days Only Used
  2. BHD 1 / New Slightly Used Samsung, IPhone, Huawei Mobiles For Sale
  3. BHD 315 / New Huawei Mate 40 Pro 5g New Just 2 Days Used Accessories Untouched With Full Warranty
Thursday, February 25, 2021
  1. BHD 60 / Google Pixel 3 64gb 4gbram Dualsim
Monday, February 22, 2021
  1. BHD 10 / 4G Pocket Mena Telecom Myfi
    Busaiteen/juffair
Saturday, February 20, 2021
  1. BHD 30 / Huawei P9 32gb 3gbram Dualsim 4g
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  1. BHD 55 / Unlimited STC Sim

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.