Mobile Phones For Sale Juffair

Saturday, October 23, 2021
  1. BHD 10, S21 Ultra Cover Original Spigen [with S Pen Slot]
Thursday, October 21, 2021
  1. BHD 175, Huawei Mate 30 Pro 5g Orange Gold New Condition With Warranty Including Display Insurance
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  1. BHD 17, Huawei 4G Plus E5785 92A Stc Viva
    Busaiteen/juffair
  1. BHD 190, Huawei P40 Pro 5g New Just FewDays Used After Kept In Store Same Untouched With Full Warra
Saturday, October 16, 2021
  1. BHD 290, One Plus 8 Pro Excellent Condition As A New Phone(Under Warranty )
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  1. BHD 260, Samsung S21 Plus 5g New Just Few Day Only Used With Authorised Company Warranty
Sunday, October 10, 2021
  1. BHD 445, Samsung Z Fold 2 Bronze Color Slightly Used Box With All Accessories With Warranty
Saturday, October 09, 2021
  1. BHD 14, Brand New Huawei Mirror Smart Scale For Offer Price
  2. BHD 420, IPhone 12 Pro Max 256 Gb New Slightly Used Same Untouched With Full W
  3. BHD 190, Huawei P40 Pro 5g New Just Slightly Used After Kept In Store So Same New
Thursday, October 07, 2021
  1. BHD 30, Huawei Unlocked Router 4G Plus/5G
    Busaiteen/juffair
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
  1. BHD 75, HUAWEI NOVA 7i Brand New Condition!!
    JUFFAIR
Monday, October 04, 2021
  1. BHD 1, New Slightly Used Samsung S20, S21, S21 Ultra, Samsung Note 20, Note 20 Ultra, IPhMobile,,
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  1. BHD 10, Airpod 1 Original Charging Case
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  1. BHD 210, Samusung Note10 Plus Mint Condition 12GB Ram And 256 GB
Monday, September 20, 2021
  1. BHD 30, Zain Old Sim 7 Bd Package For Sale - (juffair)
Saturday, September 18, 2021
  1. BHD 175, Samsung Galaxy S20 8GB RAM 128 GB Brand New Condition With Box All Accessories Still Pack
Friday, September 17, 2021
  1. BHD 427, IPhone 12 Pro Max 256 Gb Blue Edition New Just 2 Day Not Used Same Untouched
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
  1. BHD 35, IPhone 6S Excellent Condotion
Saturday, September 04, 2021
  1. BHD 40, IPhone 6S 16 GB With Box Very Good Condition
  2. BHD 162, New 1plus Node 12 Gb Ram 256 Gb Memory New Just 15 Days Only Used Same Untouched
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
  1. BHD 172, Huawei P40 Pro 5g Mobile Phone With Warranty
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
  1. BHD 220, Samsung Flip Mobile Same New Condition Box With All Accessories 100 /100 Condition
Sunday, August 29, 2021
  1. BHD 9, Cases For Samsung S21 Ultra

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.