Lessons Offered (Tutors) in Juffair

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  1. Experienced computer Science teacher available - (Riffa/Adliya)
  2. Physics and Maths teacher
Monday, March 30, 2020
  1. Arabic for your kid in your home
Monday, March 23, 2020
  1. Architect , Interior Design & Graphical Courses - (juffair)
Sunday, March 15, 2020
  1. Architect , Interior Design & Graphical Courses - (juffair)
Friday, March 13, 2020
  1. Arabic lessions at your location (1-on-1) - (juffair)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  1. Math teacher - (Seef/Budayia/Manama/Amwaij/Hoora)
Friday, February 21, 2020
  1. Arabic lessions for non arabic speakers - (juffair)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
  1. Bharathanatyam & Tuition classes and for students from grade 1 to 10
Friday, February 14, 2020
  1. Website Design & Development Classes - Free (Language Exchange)
Monday, February 10, 2020
  1. Bharathanatyam and Tuition classes for kids
  2. Available Arabic teacher for Quran Tajveed, Hadees, Duaein, Urdu and Islamiyat - (Bahrain)
  1. Tution for Grade 1 to Grade 7 CBSE
  2. Arabic / Islamic / National Studies Tuitions for Kids and Adults
  3. Tuition for grade 1 to 5 CBSE
  4. Bharathanatyam and Tuition classes for kids in cbse and British curriculum
  5. Bharathanatyam and Tuition classes for kids in cbse and British curriculum
  6. Bharathanatyam and Tuition classes for kids in cbse and British curriculum
  1. Maths teacher
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.