Monday, March 01, 2021
  1. SAR 300 / month - Bed Space Available - (aqrabia crass 10 near Quick pay bank)
Saturday, February 27, 2021
  1. SAR 320 / month - Bed Space Available For Tamil Guy At Khobar Shamaliya
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  1. SAR 200 / month - I Am Looking For A Bedspace With Some Decent Pakistani - Thuqbah
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  1. SAR 2000 / month - Furnished New 2 Rooms With 1 Hall & 1 Wash Room & Kitchen - (Prince Fawaz 25 Street)
Sunday, February 21, 2021
  1. SAR 300 / month - Bed Space Available For Rent For Indian-Hyderabadi-Subekha-SAR 300 - (Al khobar)
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  1. - Bedspace Wanted Khobar - (sama sama shopping center khobar)
Sunday, February 14, 2021
  1. Sharing Room/Bed Space - (Near 14/15 Cross , Prince Bandar, Badar, Mishaal)
  2. Looking For Bedspace... Shamaliya Or Bandariya - (samaliya between 10 & pepsi street or nearby)
Sunday, January 31, 2021
  1. SAR 530 / month - FILIPINO SOLO BIG ROOM, SHAMALIYA SENTRO Near RAMANIYA - (khobar shamaliyah st, 2 and 3, saud near KADIWA)
  2. SAR 530 / month - FILIPINO SOLO BIG ROOM, SHAMALIYA SENTRO Near RAMANIYA - (khobar shamaliyah st, 2 and 3, saud near KADIWA)
  3. SAR 530 / month - FILIPINO SOLO BIG ROOM, SHAMALIYA SENTRO Near RAMANIYA - (khobar shamaliyah st, 2 and 3, saud near KADIWA)
Monday, January 04, 2021
  1. HOUSE SHIFTING MOVING PACKING UNPACKING FURNITURE FIXING TRANSPORTATION.0531012842 SERVICES WE ARE PROVIDING THE BEST RELOCATION SERVICES IN KSA & ALL GULF STATES. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US FOR ANY TYPE OF PACKING AND MOVING SERVICES ANYWHERE IN: TRA - (Jubail dammam Khober hasa riyadh yanbu jeddah all )
Sunday, January 03, 2021
  1. SAR 200 / null - One People Pakistani Ner Fawza Borates One Month - (King fahid cors 16 khobar)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.