Food & Drink Manama

Sunday, October 24, 2021
  1. Gajar Halwa In Desi Ghee
    Adliya
  2. 🐔Monthly Food Supply (Pakistani Food)🐔 - Adliya
  3. Delicious Indian,Maharashtrin Food Available - (Near al sheefa hospital Faruq majid.,manama Buildi)
Saturday, October 23, 2021
  1. All Types Of Kerala Home Made Pickles Available - Ras Rumman (Near Shifa Al Jazeera)
  2. Catering Buffet Available For Small Party - Hoora
  3. Delicious Indian, Freshly Food - (Delicious Indian,Maharashtrin food)
Friday, October 22, 2021
  1. Quarantine Food Available With Room And With Out Room - Gudaibiya
  2. Monthly Mes Available Only Hoora - Gudaibiya
Sunday, October 17, 2021
  1. Kerala Homely Food Available
Thursday, October 07, 2021
  1. Hygienic And Healthy Home-made (Tamil Nadu Style) Monthly Mess Available - Hoora (Hoora, Exhibition road)
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
  1. Gudaibiya; Monthly Mess Available 18/- Per Month - Gudaibiya
Friday, October 01, 2021
  1. Tamil Food Monthly Weekly Basis
Friday, September 24, 2021
  1. Home Made Monthly Food Package Service - Juffair (Juffair, Budaiya, Salmaniya)
Monday, September 20, 2021
  1. Home Made Delicious Mess Available - (Gudabiya ,manama)
Saturday, September 18, 2021
  1. Monthly Mess At Affordable Price 35 BD
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  1. Cooked Food Sales
  2. Food Lunch
    Guidaibiya
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  1. കേരള ഫുഡ് - (Rasruman)
Saturday, September 11, 2021
  1. 🐔 Monthly Basis Pak Home Made Food Supplies 🐔
    Adliya
Friday, September 10, 2021
  1. Kerala Homely Food Available
Monday, September 06, 2021
  1. Monthly Mess And Catering Services Available - (Aali)
Friday, September 03, 2021
  1. Monthly Mess Available At The Best Rate For All Indians - Gudaibiya
  2. Catering For All Type Events - (all over bahrain)
Monday, August 30, 2021
  1. Homemade Cakes
    Khamis

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.