Job Seekers Muscat

Sunday, November 27, 2022
  1. Logistic Coordinator - (Muscat Ruwi)
Saturday, November 26, 2022
  1. Accountant With Tally Experience
  2. Professional Accountant
  1. Looking Job In Interested To Work In Factories, Driving, And Sales - (Ruwi,sur,muttrah,ibra,nizwa,muscat)
  2. Wanted Business Partner
Thursday, November 24, 2022
  1. Part Time Accountant/ Auditor Is Available - (Al Kuwair)
  2. Looking Job In Interested To Work In Factories, Driving, And Sales - (Ruwi,sur,muttrah,ibra,nizwa)
  3. Accountant /administration /hr
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
  1. Free Lance Accountant/Free Lance Auditor Available - (Al Kuwair)
  2. Looking Job In Interested To Work In Factories, Driving, And Sales - (Ruwi,sur,muttrah,ibra,nizwa)
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  1. Auto CAD Draftsman/quantity Surveyor
  2. Looking Job In Interested To Work In Factories, Driving, And Sales - (Ruwi,sur,muttrah,ibra,nizwa)
Monday, November 21, 2022
  1. Project Manager , Deputy Operation Manager
Saturday, November 19, 2022
  1. Accounts Manager - (Al Azaiba)
  2. I Want Accountant Job,i Have Muscat Driving License.Tally And Quick Books Software I Have Experience 
  3. Looking For The Job MEP Project Manager Or MEP Manager - (Oman)
Friday, November 18, 2022
  1. CCTV Engineer
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  1. Looking Job In Interested To Work In Factories, Driving, And Sales - (ruwi,sur,muttrah,ibra,)
  1. Looking For Any Suitable Job
Saturday, November 12, 2022
  1. I Have Carpenter,  Welders,  Aluminum Fabricator,   restaurant Staff  ,Helpers Cleaners Ready With Medical If You Need Any Inform Us
Wednesday, November 09, 2022
  1. CFO/ Financial Controller - (Bahrain, Qatar)
  2. Senior Industrial Services & Chemical Cleaning & Tanks Services Operations Manager
Sunday, November 06, 2022
  1. SAFETY SUPERVISPOR, TRANSPORT AND HEAVY EQUIPMENT MANAGER - (Suhar - Shinas - Muscat)
Saturday, November 05, 2022
  1. I Am Muhammad Amjad. HSE Professional. - (Qatar)
  2. Mechanical Engineering , Production Engineering, Service Engineering - (Oman, muscat)
Tuesday, November 01, 2022
  1. I NEED JOB
Monday, October 31, 2022
  1. Administration/operation/team Handling/office Assistant/customer Relation
Sunday, October 30, 2022
  1. Maintenance Engineer/Mechanical Engineer / Field Operator /process Engineer/ Assistant Planing Engineer - (muscat)
  2. Finance & Accounting - 7 + Years Experianced
  3. The Zahra Manpower Agency From India We Have Every Category Workers Ready With Medical If You Want Any Inform Us
  4. @Qualified Arabic Speaker Looking For Leading Financial Management Position In [email protected]
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
  1. Waitor Kitchen Helper , Welder Carpenter All Worker Ready With Medical
  2. Welder Carpenter , Steel Welder , Finishing Carpenter ,
  3. Waitor Kitchen Helper , ,cook , Scook , Chef Any Restraunt Worker You Need Inform Us
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
  1. Looking For A Mechanical Engineer Job
  2. Worker Ready With Medical, If You Need Any Staff Then Inform Us - (00918928181053)
Sunday, October 23, 2022
  1. @@free Lance Auto CAD Draftsman On Own [email protected] - (Musket)
  2. @@@@Freelance  Draftsman Come Quantity Suryer In [email protected]@@ - (Musket)
Saturday, October 22, 2022
  1. Cleaning Supervisor
Thursday, October 20, 2022
  1. Cleaning Supervisor
  2. I Am A Civil Engineer. I Am In Ruwi Muscat Oman. I Am Looking For The Job - (Ruwi)
Sunday, October 16, 2022
  1. Graduate Looking Job In Logistics, Warehouse Or Freight Forwarding
  2. Senior 3D Designer : Interior / Architectural
Saturday, October 15, 2022
  1. Part Time Accountant - (OMAN)
  2. SENIOR ACCOUNTANT - (OMAN)
  3. Finance- CFO/ Financial Controller
  4. Logistics Graduate Looking Job In Logistics, Warehouse, FF Or Business Development
  5. Mathematics Teacher
Thursday, October 13, 2022
  1. Senior Manager- Finance/General Manager
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  1. Seeking For A Quantity Surveyor Job. - (muscat)
Monday, October 10, 2022
  1. Technical Manager - (Any)
Saturday, October 08, 2022
  1. CCTV Engineer
  2. Jr. Accountant Cum Admin
  3. Experienced HR Cum Accountant (GCC Experienced)
Thursday, October 06, 2022
  1. I'm Looking For A Cashier Or Manager Or Salesman Job Anywhere In Oman. - (Shalim)
Sunday, October 02, 2022
  1. Management

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.