Real Estate Wanted

Monday, October 18, 2021
  1. BHD 55000, 2 BR, 150 Sq. Meter, 2 Or 3 Bedroom Apartment Required In Juffair - Juffair
Sunday, October 17, 2021
  1. BHD 350, Studio, LOOKING FOR A SPACIOUS SHOP FOR A CAFÉ BUSINESS - Manama
  2. BHD 10000, Looking For A Apartment Building For Leasing - Juffair
Saturday, October 16, 2021
  1. Studio, 10002000 Sq. Meter, Wanted Land (Agriculture Land Or Empty Land) For Rent - Manama (Any where in Bahrain)
  2. BHD 5 - 1 BR - Wanted Free Hold Land 2500sq Feet To 5000sq Feet - Salmabad (Askar, Aldur,Aali, Salmabad, Hidd)
  3. Wanted Yard For Rent In Askar - Manama (Askar)
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  1. 3 BR, 1200 Sq. Feet, I Buy Houses FAST $$ - Vancouver (Surrey)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  1. Studio, Chat With Astrologer Online Free - Mumbai
  2. Studio, Residential Roofing Indiana - New York (Indianapolis)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  1. BHD 150, Fully Furnished Room For Rent In Villa - Zinj (ZINJ)
Saturday, October 09, 2021
  1. Studio, من المالك مباشرة جميع انواع العقارات - Manama
Thursday, October 07, 2021
  1. BHD 120 - 1 BR - Looking For An Office Space - Hoora
  1. I'm Looking For Land To Buy - Manama (Jidali)
  2. BHD 200000, Looking For Villa Or Building To Buy - Salmabad (Isa town or salmabad)
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
  1. SAR 20000, Studio, I Am Looking For A Warehouse - Riyadh (Faisaliya)
Saturday, October 02, 2021
  1. 2 BR, مطلوب عقارات من المالك - Manama (جميع منا)
Friday, October 01, 2021
  1. BHD 50000, Furnished, 2 BR, Looking For 2bhk Freehold Apartment. - Juffair
Monday, September 27, 2021
  1. Furnished, Studio, 3D Virtual Shop Tour Qatar - Doha (Marina Twin Towers Lusail, Qatar)
Friday, September 24, 2021
  1. Studio, Residential Area For Sale - Punjab
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  1. Studio, 1200000000 Sq. Yard, Hyderabad Land /House Selling/purchasing/Litigation Services - Riyadh (hyderabad qatar uae kuwait)
Sunday, September 19, 2021
  1. BHD 600 - 1 BR - Looking For A Commercial Shop For A Food Chain - Muharraq (muharraq)
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
  1. Undefined 800000, House Villas And Office Painting Work - Amwaj (Manama)
Monday, September 06, 2021
  1. BHD 2000000, 5 BR, 4500 Sq. Meter, Urgent Required From The Owner Directly A Compound - Saar (Saar, Al Qarya, Janabeya, Al Markh)
Monday, August 30, 2021
  1. EGP 1000, Furnished, 1 BR, 18 Sq. Meter, غرف مفروشة للايجار للطالبات Furnished Rooms Female Only - Cairo (6th October City - Giza)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.