Seeking Groom in Riyadh

Sunday, January 19, 2020
  1. 28 - Seeking groom very urgent ( FROM HYDERABAD INDIA) - Batha (batha)
  2. Seeking groom for my sister
Saturday, January 18, 2020
  1. Seeking a Deendar Groom from Hyderabad - Hara
  2. 38 - Looking for Hyderabadi Educated groom - (Makkah, Jeddah)
Thursday, January 16, 2020
  1. Seeking suitable alliance for our beloved daughter (Pakistani Families) - (KSA / PAK)
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  1. Seeking Groom
  2. Seeking a Decent HYD Groom for our daughter aged 20 yrs
  3. 28 - Seeking Well Qualified Well Mannered Deendar Girl from Decent Parents - (Jubail Saudi Arabia)
  4. 19 - Seeking Groom Indian, Hyderabadi only
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  1. 26 - Seeking Groom (Age 26 - 35) Indian, Hyderabadi only - (any where in saudi arabia or Hyderabad)
  2. 28 - Seeking Well Qualified Well Mannered Deendar Girl from Decent Parents - (Tabuk, KSA)
  3. 25 - Seeking alliances - (Hyderabad, Riyadh)
  4. 25 - Seeking alliances - (Hyderabad)
Monday, January 13, 2020
  1. 25 - Seeking alliances - (Hyderabad)
  2. seeking groom for daughter - (riyadh..dammam...khobar)
  3. Seeking groom for my sister
  4. Groom Well settled
  5. Seeking groom for my sister
  6. 32 - Seeking Pakistani educated Groom for 32 yrs Girl from Lahore
Sunday, January 12, 2020
  1. Seeking a decent graduate groom from Hyderabadi - (Seeking a decent graduategroom from hyderabad)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
  1. Looking For Deendar Professionally Qualified Groom For My Iqama Holder Daughter. - Hara (Riyadh ( Hara ))
Thursday, January 9, 2020
  1. Seeking groom for my sister
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  1. 24- I am looking for a Well Educated Groom (Doctor/Engineer) for my DAUGHTER
  2. Indian Hydi Sunni Muslim family is looking for suitable match for our Graduates daughter
Monday, January 6, 2020
  1. bride 20 years old - Hara
Sunday, January 5, 2020
  1. 21 - Looking for deendar professionally qualified groom - (Hyderabad -telangana)
  2. Seeking groom for my sister
Saturday, January 4, 2020
  1. 20 - Seeking decent groom for (my sister daughter) - Hara
Thursday, January 2, 2020
  1. 28 - Seeking mahnaj e salaf groom iqama holder groom from hyderabad living in saudi Arabia
Saturday, December 28, 2019
  1. 19 - Seeking Groom - (Riyadh / Hyderabad)
  2. Seeking Groom
  3. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.