Thursday, June 20, 2019
  1. BHD 100 / Six seater dining table with six chairs pic
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  1. BHD 80 / Bedroom pic
Monday, June 3, 2019
  1. Supermarket Counter For Sale pic - (Bani Jamra)
Monday, May 27, 2019
  1. BHD 100 / King sized bed pic
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  1. BHD 35 / Study Table with Chair for Sale pic
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  1. BD 10 / Dresser pic
Monday, May 20, 2019
  1. BHD 3 / Wooden statues and candle holders pic - (Jannusan Avenue)
  2. BHD 150 / Submarine Bunk Beds pic
Sunday, May 19, 2019
  1. BHD 100 / 3+2 Sofa set Beige color(used for 2 yrs) pic
  2. BHD 100 / Sofa set 3+2+1 in vey good conditions pic
  3. BHD 50 / Heavy rich manager desk & huge meeting table pic
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  1. BHD 200 / Cabinet for sale pic
Friday, May 17, 2019
  1. BHD 30 / IKEA chest of drawers pic
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  1. Bah 40 / Selling King size bed + mattress from Home centre pic
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  1. BHD 70 / Hardly Touched Twin Bed for BD 70 pic
  2. BHD 20 / (Good as new) Nice Centre Coffee Table pic
  3. BHD 13 / Computer Desk with Chair pic
  4. BHD 60 / BD 60 White TV Stand pic
  1. BHD 30 / Kids table with 3 chairs pic
  2. BHD 25 / Bookcase pic
  3. BHD 25 / IKEA chest of drawers pic
  4. BHD 20 / Shoe rack as new pic
  5. BHD 30 / 3 kids chairs pic
  6. BHD 60 / Set of 3 kids side tables pic
  7. BHD 25 / Kids toys/books shelves pic
  8. BHD 25 / Kids changing cases with few scratches pic
  9. BHD 70 / Big red cabinet pic
  10. BHD 75 / Sofa / double bed pic
  11. BHD 25 / Kids book case pic
  12. BHD 30 / Set of 4 lamps pic
  13. BHD 20 / 3 designer lamps 20bd each pic
  14. BHD 25 / Kids toys case pic
  15. BHD 40 / Marina set of 2 lamps pic
  16. BHD 15 / Lamp pic
  17. BHD 20 / Mothercare baby bed as new pic
Sunday, May 5, 2019
  1. BHD 23 / Bar stool pic
  2. BHD 135 / Moving in 3 days!! New reclining sofa.. 3 seat and 2 seat.. moving must sell pic
Sunday, April 28, 2019
  1. BHD 150 / Bunk Bed with tons of storage options pic
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.