Expat Jobs Saar

Monday, November 29, 2021
  1. Sandwichmaker&samboosa Shop
  2. Waitress
Sunday, November 28, 2021
  1. Floor Manager Required Now For A Cafe In Saar
  1. Studio Staff
  2. Looking For A Full-time Nanny
  3. Pet Groomer
Saturday, November 27, 2021
  1. Pet Grommer
Friday, November 26, 2021
  1. Office Helper/ Cleaner Needed - (Saar, Jababiya)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  1. Nail Artist Technician
  2. Hiring All Around BEAUTICIAN
  3. Saar
  4. WAITRESS /HELPER
  1. Ladies Hairstylist
  2. Cashier Cum Waiter / Waitress
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
  1. Waiter & Waitress
Monday, November 22, 2021
  1. Ladies Salon Receptionist/ Accountant
  2. Carpentry Factor
Sunday, November 21, 2021
  1. Required Cooker For Restaurant In SAAR - (saar)
Saturday, November 20, 2021
  1. Caretaker Required For Elderly
Friday, November 19, 2021
  1. Housemaid / Cook Required From December - (Budaiya)
Thursday, November 18, 2021
  1. Teachers Required
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  1. Acconutant / Pastry Chef / Helper
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  1. Live In House Maid
Monday, November 15, 2021
  1. Shisha Man And Charcoal
  2. Kitchen Helper Cleaner - (Manama)
Sunday, November 14, 2021
  1. Housemaid/Nanny Live In
Thursday, November 11, 2021
  1. Pet Groomer
  2. Captain Waitress / Waiter - (saar- budiya)
  3. FAMILY DRIVER
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  1. Drivers
  2. Waitress/Waiter
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
  1. Kitchen Helper
  2. WAITRESS - (saar)
  3. Required Barista Filipino For Coffee Shop - (saar)
Monday, November 08, 2021
  1. Hairdresser
Sunday, November 07, 2021
  1. Home Cook
  2. House Boy
  3. Housemaid - Full Time - (Aali)
  4. Waitress For Coffee Shop - (saar)
  5. FACTORY WORKERS IN PRODUCTION OF STEEL
  6. CONSTRUCTION WORKERS
  7. Nanny For Small Bahraini Family - (Arad)
  8. URGENTLY NEEDED - (saar)
Saturday, November 06, 2021
  1. Hiring Dental Assistant
  2. Private Nurse Full Time
  3. Full Time Female Receptionist - (Budaiya Highway)
Thursday, November 04, 2021
  1. Cook And Kitchen Helper - (Riffa and Saar)
  2. Required Barista Filipino - (saar)
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
  1. Full Time Housemaid Required
  2. Housemaid Required
  3. Full Time House Maid
Tuesday, November 02, 2021
  1. House Help - Male
  2. Temporary Cook Needed
  3. Pizza Maker
Monday, November 01, 2021
  1. Required Barista For Coffee Shop (Filipino Nationality ) - (saar)
Friday, October 29, 2021
  1. Receptionist Required For A Pet Care Company
Thursday, October 28, 2021
  1. Female Chef
  2. Housemaid
  3. Looking For Housemaid Stay Inn
  4. Hiring Nail Technician
  5. FEMALE Assistant / Receptionist For Play Area
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  1. Required Barista For Coffee Shop In Saar - (saar)
  2. Full Time Live Inn
Monday, October 25, 2021
  1. Commi 1 Or Demi Chef
Sunday, October 24, 2021
  1. Required Barista Filipino
  2. WE WANT LIVE IN MAID OWN VISA - (al markh)
Thursday, October 21, 2021
  1. Required Manager For Restaurant In Saar - (saar)
  2. Required Cookers For Coffee Shop In Saar - (saar)
  3. Required Waiters And Waitress's For Coffee Shop In Saar - (saar)
  4. Female Employee For Catering Company In Saar Needed
  5. Cake Decorator
  6. Required Barista Filipino - (saar)
  7. I Am Looking Who Has Experience In Marketing In Kids Play
  8. Sales Lady / Customer Service Saar - (Sales Lady / Customer Service(Shop in Saar))
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  1. Urgently Require Male Security AFRICAN
  2. House Cooker
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  1. Full Time House Maid
Monday, October 18, 2021
  1. House Boy
  2. Looking For Housemaid/nanny Live In
  3. Looking For Live In Full Time Housemaid/nanny
Sunday, October 17, 2021
  1. Housemaid Required
  2. Looking For A Part Time Or Fulltime Housemaid
Saturday, October 16, 2021
  1. Looking For Japanese And Chinese Chefs
  2. Looking For Restaurant Staff
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  1. We Need Professional Nail Art Technician - (SAAR)
  2. Waiters And Waitress
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  1. Nail Technician
  2. Full Time Cook(arabic Food)For Home Who Can Speak English Or Arabic (please Only Whatsapp) - (Saar, Bahrain)
Sunday, October 10, 2021
  1. Nail Technician
  2. Nanny/Housekeeper In Saar
  3. Full Time Female Receptionist - (Budaiya Highway)
  4. Nanny/Housekeeper In Saar
Saturday, October 09, 2021
  1. Sales Lady / Customer Service - (Looking for Philippines Girls Nationality Sales L)
  2. Part Time House Maid
  3. Kindergarten Classroom Teacher - (saar)
Thursday, October 07, 2021
  1. Looking For Live Out Full Time Nanny/house Maid
  2. Job Vacancy - (Hi-Mart Saar)
  3. Live In Housemaid/Nanny Required - (saar)
  4. Looking For Live In Maid
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
  1. Shop Manager

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.