Household Items For Sale in Salmaniya

Saturday, January 25, 2020
  1. BHD 25 / Gas cylinder for sale with regulator 2nos - (salmaniya)
Friday, January 24, 2020
  1. BHD 15 / Dinner SetBHD 15 / Dinner Set
  2. house hold itemshouse hold items
    salmaniya
Monday, January 20, 2020
  1. BHD 40 / Electric Toy CarBHD 40 / Electric Toy Car
    Near Salmaniya
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  1. Bahrain gas [email protected] regulator
Monday, January 13, 2020
  1. BHD 50 / FurnitureBHD 50 / Furniture
Saturday, January 11, 2020
  1. BHD 50 / Many house holds cheap rateBHD 50 / Many house holds cheap rate
Saturday, January 4, 2020
  1. BHD 12 / Vacuum cleaner for sale 12 BDBHD 12 / Vacuum cleaner for sale 12 BD
  2. BHD 12 / Vacuum cleaner for sale 12 BDBHD 12 / Vacuum cleaner for sale 12 BD
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  1. BHD 45 / Air tel Dish & Receiver with Cable Only 5 months OldBHD 45 / Air tel Dish & Receiver with Cable Only 5 months Old
  2. BHD 350 / Reduced price 350 Bd all togetherBHD 350 / Reduced price 350 Bd all together
  3. BHD 30 / Hitachi refrigeratorBHD 30 / Hitachi refrigerator
Monday, December 30, 2019
  1. BHD 15 / Aquarium with all items, two fish and food for saleBHD 15 / Aquarium with all items, two fish and food for sale
    Manama- Lulu petrol station salmaniya back side
  2. BHD 40 / Electric Toy CarBHD 40 / Electric Toy Car
    Near Salmaniya
  3. BAHRAIN GAS®ULATOR - (Manama)
Sunday, December 22, 2019
  1. BHD 30 / Window AC In Good Condition for Immediate saleBHD 30 / Window AC In Good Condition for Immediate sale
    Near Lulu Petrol Station
Friday, December 20, 2019
  1. BHD 150 / King Size Bed with Mattress and 2 Ton A/C (3 Nos.)BHD 150 / King Size Bed with Mattress and 2 Ton A/C (3 Nos.)
    Gafool Behind Gulf Union Insurance
  2. BHD 1 / Bed set for saleBHD 1 / Bed set for sale
    Near St. Mary's orthodox church
Sunday, December 15, 2019
  1. WINDOW AC - 3 NOSWINDOW AC - 3 NOS
Friday, December 13, 2019
  1. WINDOW ACWINDOW AC
Sunday, December 8, 2019
  1. House  hold items for sale (available aft.nov 25)House hold items for sale (available aft.nov 25)
  2. BHD 1 / Bed set for freeBHD 1 / Bed set for free
    Pakistan garage salmaniya
  3. BHD 20 / Ac for urgent saleBHD 20 / Ac for urgent sale
    Near kerala samajam
  4. BHD 40 / 8 Feet dish for sale
  5. BHD 58 / Pearls 2T A/C for saleBHD 58 / Pearls 2T A/C for sale
    Segayah
  6. BHD 60 / LG 2 ton A/c duel function. Heat and cool. LOOK LIKE NEW - (Near Salmania hospital)
  7. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.