Expat Jobs Sanad

Wednesday, February 08, 2023
  1. Housemaid \Nanny (Female) - (sanad area)
  2. Housemaid Required ( Part Time)
Tuesday, February 07, 2023
  1. Need Cheff - (Coffe shop in sanad)
  1. Urgently Required Light Driver (Indians Only)
  2. Cars Electronics Technician - Immediate Joining
Sunday, February 05, 2023
  1. Urgently Looking For A Part Time Cook And Cleaning (Kerala Lady) - (Near boundy sweets)
Saturday, February 04, 2023
  1. TRAVEL CONSULTANT-SALES(2-3 YEAR EXPERIENCE - (Riffa,Sanad)
Sunday, January 29, 2023
  1. Graphic Designer - (sanad)
Sunday, January 22, 2023
  1. HOUSE DRIVER
Monday, January 16, 2023
  1. Required Crane Operator (haib Crane And Mobile Crane)
Saturday, January 14, 2023
  1. Looking For Waiter
  2. Required Nail Expert With Experience And Certificate ...
  1. Required A Florist With Experience And Certificate ...
  2. Required Specialist Hand Embroidered With Experience And Certificate...
  3. Required Specialist Tailors (Master Cater
  4. Required Fashion Designer And Professional Photographer With Experience And Certificates.
Friday, January 13, 2023
  1. Worker Cold Store - (Tubli)
Thursday, January 12, 2023
  1. A Quality Supervisor Specialized In The Restaurant Field - (SANAD)
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  1. Auto-Car Mechanic , Auto-Car Denter
  2. DIESEL MECHANIC NEEDED
Sunday, January 08, 2023
  1. Aluminium Company Jobs - (Eker)
Tuesday, January 03, 2023
  1. All Around Beautician
Monday, January 02, 2023
  1. Auto Electronics Salesman
Saturday, December 31, 2022
  1. Female Beautician - (Sanad Near Arabsweets)
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  1. Electrical Instrumentation Technician ( Locally Available Candidates) - (Bharain)
  2. Auto Painter - (Sanad / Nuwaidrat)
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  1. FILIPINO SALESMAN/AUTO PARTS SALESMAN (Automotive Performance Parts Store) - (Ziebart Road)
Monday, December 26, 2022
  1. Sales Engineer (Bahraini)
  2. Bahraini Accountant (Male)
Saturday, December 24, 2022
  1. Light Driver
  2. Purchase Officer
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  1. Chiff Person Who Can Cook
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
  1. Urgently Required Cleaning Labours & Supervisor
  2. TAILOR NEED FOR ARABIC THOBE SHOP - (al eker)
Monday, December 19, 2022
  1. Looking For Menz Tailor - (Al Eker)
Sunday, December 18, 2022
  1. AUTO / CAR DENTER
Thursday, December 15, 2022
  1. Requried AC Technician - (Manama ,riffa,sanad)
Monday, December 12, 2022
  1. Ghaida Make Up And Beauty Lounge Is Hiring - (near gulf university)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.