Apartments for Rent Sitra

Thursday, October 01, 2020
  1. BHD 140 / month - 1 BR - Attractive Rent Price For 1bhk Flat With Ewa And 1 A/cBHD 140 / month - 1 BR - Attractive Rent Price For 1bhk Flat With Ewa And 1 A/c
  2. BHD 90 / month - 1 BR - Single Room With Attached Toiletbathroom - (SITRA)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  1. BHD 130 / month - 2 BR - Flat For Rent In Sitra Near By Indian School, 2 Bedrooms, Hall, 1 Bathroom Closed Kitchen, BD130 Exclusive - WITHOUT EWABHD 130 / month - 2 BR - Flat For Rent In Sitra Near By Indian School, 2 Bedrooms, Hall, 1 Bathroom Closed Kitchen, BD130 Exclusive - WITHOUT EWA
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  1. BHD 200 / month - 3 BR - Flat for rent in Eker ( 3 room / 2 bathroom )BHD 200 / month - 3 BR - Flat for rent in Eker ( 3 room / 2 bathroom )
    Eker near naser garden
  2. BHD 140 / month - 2 BR - Flat for rent in Eker ( 2 room )BHD 140 / month - 2 BR - Flat for rent in Eker ( 2 room )
    Eker near Ahmed kanoo health center
Saturday, September 26, 2020
  1. BHD 220 / month - Shop / Workshop / Store for Rent in Mameer / SitraBHD 220 / month - Shop / Workshop / Store for Rent in Mameer / Sitra
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  1. BHD 150 / month - 2 BR - Big 2 Bed Room Flat for Rent @ Sitra - (2 Big Bed Room for Rent (Only for Philpino Family))
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  1. BHD 140 / year - 2 BR - Flat for rent in SitraBHD 140 / year - 2 BR - Flat for rent in Sitra
Monday, September 14, 2020
  1. BHD 480 / month - 6 BR - DUPLEX VILLA AVAILABLE FOR RENT NEAR AL NOOR PRIMARY SCHOOL SITRA
  2. BHD 160 / month - 1 BR - Furnished Single Flat With Open Kitchen
Sunday, September 13, 2020
  1. BHD 100 / month - 1 BR - ROOM FOR RENT - (SITRA)
  2. BHD 120 / month - 1 BR - ROOM FOR RENT - (SITRA)
Friday, September 11, 2020
  1. BHD 35 / month - Bad Space Available Female
Thursday, September 10, 2020
  1. BHD 200 / month - 2 BR - Flat 4rent With Ewa
  2. BHD 160 / month - 2 BR - Flat 4rent
  3. BHD 200 / month - 2 BR - Flat 4rent With Ewa
  4. BHD 160 / month - 2 BR - Flat 4rent
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
  1. BHD 150 / month - 2 BR - 3 Flat 150bd 2 Room - (sitra)
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
  1. BHD 150 / month - 2 BR - FLAT FOR RENT - (sitra)
Saturday, September 05, 2020
  1. BHD 250 / month - 3 BR - Flat For Rent In Sitra ( 3 Rooms / 2 Bathroom ) - (Near AL noor school)
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
  1. BHD 160 / month - 2 BR - Flats 4rent
  2. BHD 200 / month - 2 BR - Flats 4rent
  3. BHD 140 / month - 2 BR - Flats 4rent
  4. BHD 170 / month - 2 BR - Flats 4rent
Monday, August 31, 2020
  1. BHD 160 / month - 2 BR - 2 Bedroom Flat 4rent
  2. BHD 200 / month - 2 BR - 2 bedroom flat with ewa
  3. BHD 160 / month - 2 BR - Deluxe flat 4rent
  4. BHD 160 / month - 2 BR - Deluxe flat 4rent - (Sitra.)
Sunday, August 30, 2020
  1. BHD 110 / month - 1 BR - Flat For SharingBHD 110 / month - 1 BR - Flat For Sharing
    Sitra ( Health center)
Saturday, August 29, 2020
  1. BHD 150 / month - 2 BR - For Rent Flat In Sitra With Balcony Exclusive With Out Electric And Water
Monday, August 24, 2020
  1. BHD 130 / month - 1 BR - Commercial Shop For Rent
Sunday, August 23, 2020
  1. BHD 160 / month - 2 BR - Deluxe flat 4rent
Monday, August 17, 2020
  1. BHD 160 / month - 2 BR - Flat 4rent
Sunday, August 16, 2020
  1. BHD 200 / month - 2 BR - 2 bedroom flat 4rent with ewa
Thursday, August 13, 2020
  1. BHD 200 / month - 2 BR - Deluxe flat 4rent
Saturday, August 08, 2020
  1. BHD 180 / month - 2 BR - 2 BHK flat with EWA for Rent
  2. BHD 495 / month - 3 BR - 3 Bedroom semi furnished villa for rent - prime locationBHD 495 / month - 3 BR - 3 Bedroom semi furnished villa for rent - prime location

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.