Staff Accomodation Sitra

Sunday, March 07, 2021
  1. BHD 1600 - Labour Accommodation Available in Sitra Rent BD.1600
  2. BHD 2000 - Labour Accommodation Available in Sitra Rent BD.2000
Saturday, March 06, 2021
  1. BHD 230 - 2BHK Staff Accommodation In Sitra
Friday, March 05, 2021
  1. Modern LABOUR CAMP With Large 132 Rooms For 1050 People. Approved ALBA/ BAPCO.
    SITRA - ALBA Industrial area
  2. New LABOUR CAMP Rent. 58 Rooms, 4 / 5 Kitchens, 42 Toilets with parking. Call 39044943 - (ALBA - SITRA)
Sunday, February 28, 2021
  1. BHD 1600 - Labour Accommodation Available in Sitra Rent BD.1600
  2. BHD 2000 - Labour Accommodation Available in Sitra Rent BD.2000
Saturday, February 27, 2021
  1. BHD 950 - Labour Accommodation ( 50 people ) for RENT in Sitra
    Mameer, Highway Side
  2. BHD 950 - Labour Accommodation ( 50 people ) for RENT in Sitra
  3. BHD 1600 - Labour Accommodation Available in Sitra Rent BD.1600
  4. BHD 2000 - Labour Accommodation Available in Sitra Rent BD.2000
  5. BHD 7500 - Labour Accommodation For Rent 550 Peoples
    Ekar
  1. BHD 950 - Labour Accommodation 50 People For RENT In Sitra
    Mameer, Highway Side
  2. BHD 950 - Labour Accommodation ( 50 People ) For RENT In Sitra , Call - 66000009
  3. BHD 7500 - Labour Accommodation For Rent In EKER, Sitra ( 550 Peoples ) Call - 66000009
    East Ekar
Thursday, February 25, 2021
  1. BHD 7500 - Labour Accommodation For Rent In EKER, Sitra ( 550 Peoples )
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  1. BHD 5000 - Sitra Bland new Labor accommodation for Rent. - (Sitra Near LMRA)
Saturday, February 13, 2021
  1. BHD 7500 - Labour Accommodation For Rent In EKER, Sitra ( 550 Peoples )
  1. BHD 950 - Labour Accommodation ( 50 People ) For RENT In Sitra
  2. BHD 1200 - Labour Accommodation ( 70 Peoples ) For Rent In Sitra , Near LMRA
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
  1. BHD 1200 - Labour Accommodation ( 70 Peoples ) For Rent In Sitra , Near LMRA
Sunday, February 07, 2021
  1. BHD 5500 - Staff/ Labour Accommodation
  2. BHD 7500 - Labour Accommodation
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
  1. BHD 250 - 6 FLATS RENT for STAFF ACCOMMODATION in SITRA. 2 Room/Hall/ 2 Toilets . Call 39044943 - (SITRA)
  2. BHD 220 - Large FLAT RENT in SITRA for STAFF / FAMILY. Unfurnished FLAT. 2 Yr Old. Call 9044943
    SITRA - Industrial area
Thursday, January 28, 2021
  1. BHD 950 - Labour Accommodation ( 50 People ) For RENT In Sitra
Saturday, January 23, 2021
  1. BHD 3000 - Labour Accommodation
  2. Labour Accommodation - (Tubli, Sitra, Ras Zuwayed)
Friday, January 22, 2021
  1. NEW LABOUR ACCOMMODATION SALE Near BAPCO / ALBA (Approved). 133 Large Rooms. Call 39044943 - (SITRA Near BAPCO / ALBA)
Monday, January 18, 2021
  1. BHD 2000 - Labor Camp For Rent In Sitra
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  1. BHD 7500 - Labour Accommodation For Rent In EKER, Sitra ( 550 Peoples )

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.