Warehouses in Tubli

Sunday, July 12, 2020
  1. BHD 550 - Tubli -Warehouse 300 sqm (Ground: 200 sqm + Mezzanine: 100 sqm). For Storage purpose only.
  2. 170 Sq. Meter - WORKSHOP or STORAGE Space in prime location. Suitable for SHOP with WORKSHOP Call 39044943 - (TUBLI - SALMABAD)
  3. BHD 5, 50 Sq. Feet - Social Media Post Designing - (Tubli, Near Ansar Gallery)
Thursday, July 9, 2020
  1. BHD 950, 560 Sq. Feet - Warehouse for rent in tubliBHD 950, 560 Sq. Feet - Warehouse for rent in tubli
    Warehouse For Rent InTubli Behind Toyota Plaza
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  1. For Rent  - WarehouseFor Rent - Warehouse
    Center of Tubli business bay
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
  1. BHD 550 - Tubli -Warehouse 300 sqm (Ground: 200 sqm + Mezzanine: 100 sqm). For Storage purpose only.
Sunday, July 5, 2020
  1. BHD 550 - Tubli -Warehouse 300 sqm (Ground: 200 sqm + Mezzanine: 100 sqm). For Storage purpose only.
Thursday, July 2, 2020
  1. BHD 550 - Warehouse 300 sqm (Ground: 200 sqm + Mezzanine: 100 sqm). Storage purpose only. Not for CR
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  1. BHD 800, 270 Sq. Meter - Tubli - 270m2 Warehouse
Sunday, June 28, 2020
  1. BHD 800 - Warehouse 168 Sqr/Meter for SHOP with WORKSHOP, SERVICE CENTER or STORAGE. Call 39044943 - (TUBLI - SALMABAD)
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  1. BHD 800 - Tubli Warehouse approx 300 sqm (Ground level 170 sqm + Mezzanine level 127.5 sqm) @ BD 800
Saturday, June 20, 2020
  1. BHD 1300, 500 Sq. Meter - Warehouse / Workshop / Storage Area for Rent in TubliBHD 1300, 500 Sq. Meter - Warehouse / Workshop / Storage Area for Rent in Tubli
Saturday, June 13, 2020
  1. 715 Sq. Meter - Workshop / Warehouse / Store for Rent in Tubli (715 Sqm )715 Sq. Meter - Workshop / Warehouse / Store for Rent in Tubli (715 Sqm )
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
  1. 200400500 Sq. Meter - Store / Ware house for Rent in Tubli  BD.3/- per Sqm200400500 Sq. Meter - Store / Ware house for Rent in Tubli BD.3/- per Sqm
  2. 500 Sq. Meter - Workshop / Warehouse / Store for RENT in TUBLI500 Sq. Meter - Workshop / Warehouse / Store for RENT in TUBLI
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  1. BHD 650, 170 - Warehouse/Shop/Store/Carpentry work shop

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.