Thursday, June 6, 2019
  1. AED 1300 / month - room for rent familyyi - Sharjah (Al majaz)
Monday, June 3, 2019
  1. I AM LOOKING FOR A ROOM WITH ATTACHED BATH IN A TOWER WITH GYM AND SWIMMING POOL FACILITIE - Ajman (I want a room in a Posh Tower with attached bath, )
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  1. AED 750 / month - Shared Executive bachelor Accommodation - Sharjah (Muweilah,SAIF Zone,near Sharjah Airport)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  1. AED 10001500 / month - room - Abu Dhabi (Mussaffa sabia 10 or 11)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  1. AED 2600 / month - Furnished family room AED 2600 including DEWA and WIFI BOTIM available from June - Dubai (Al quoz)
  2. AED 2000 / month - Looking for room or master room - Dubai
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  1. AED 1500 / month - Urgently required Room for executive bachelor - (Dubai)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  1. AED 123456 / month - I need a 2 rooms with attached bathroom +kitchen - Dubai (al Quoz ,al barsha)
Sunday, May 5, 2019
  1. - Looking for a furnished studio apartment in or near Al Qusais 1 on monthly rentals - Dubai (Al Qusais)
  2. - North Indian Executive looks for N.Indian Muslim or Paki Families offer paying guest accom - Dubai
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  1. AED 3000 / month - Looking for a family room for a keralite couple from 1st July 2019 (3 months) - (Dubai)
  2. famliy room required from 07 may to 31 May - Dubai (famliy room required from 07 may to 31 may 2019)
Monday, April 29, 2019
  1. famliy room required from 07 may to 31 May - Dubai (famliy room required from 07 may to 31 may 2019)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  1. Furnished Apartment - (Dubai, Al Qusais)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  1. one bed room required for famliy from 07 may to june 07 - Dubai (Required one bed room furnished for famliy may 07 )
Monday, April 22, 2019
  1. one BED ROOM REQUIRED FAMLIY for one month (MAY08-2019) - Dubai (Required one bed room furnished for famliy for one)
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.