Roommates in UAE

Monday, January 13, 2020
  1. AED 2000 / month - FULLY FURNISHED ROOM FOR SINGLE EXECUTIVE BACHELOR, 2 MINS FROM ADCB METRO-KARAMA - Dubai (RENTAL ROOM IN KARAMA, 2 MINS FROM ADCB FOR SINGLE)
Friday, January 3, 2020
  1. AED 1000 / month - Room required for two months Feb and Mar 2020 - Sharjah (Al Nahda Dubai or Sharjah)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  1. Bedspace or One (1) Room with Kitchen, bathroom sharing, and furnished - Abu Dhabi (Green House Trading, Opp. AL Safa Supermarket, Al )
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  1. AED 2000 / month - Looking A Small Room in Al Ain - Al Ain (al yahar, al ain)
Monday, June 3, 2019
  1. I AM LOOKING FOR A ROOM WITH ATTACHED BATH IN A TOWER WITH GYM AND SWIMMING POOL FACILITIE - Ajman (I want a room in a Posh Tower with attached bath, )
Thursday, December 12, 2019
  1. AED 2000 / month - RENTAL ROOM IN KARAMA, 2MINS FROM ADCB METRO FOR SINGLE EXECUTIVE -2000/- + DEWA - (RENTAL ROOM IN KARAMA, 2MINS FROM ADCB METRO FOR S)
Friday, January 10, 2020
  1. room wanted for executive indian bachelor - Dubai
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  1. room wanted for executive indian bachelor in deira - Dubai
Sunday, November 3, 2019
  1. Looking independent room for a single person - Sharjah
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  1. Fully Furnished Room with private bathroom - Dubai (Near Metro)
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  1. AED 3000 / month - Very nice room available at prime location of Karama Opp.Burjuman - Dubai (Very nice room available at prime location of karm)
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  1. AED 1400 / month - Sharing Accommodation available at Sharjah - Sharjah (SHARJAH Sharing accommodation available. I am look)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  1. AED 1400 / month - Required single room in shabia near Madina Hyper Market - (Abudhabi Location - Shabia near Madina Hypermarket)
Thursday, November 21, 2019
  1. AED 2500 / month - FURNISHED ROOM WITH WASHROOM FOR SINGLE EXECUTIVE BACHELOR, 2 MINS FROM ADCB METRO-KARAMA - Dubai (KARAMA VERY NEXT TO ADCB METRO, DUBAI)
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  1. AED 2000 / month - available family sharing room - Dubai (Diera)
Monday, August 26, 2019
  1. AED 1800 / month - Room for Rent / Flat sharing ( Male/Female ) - Abu Dhabi (Al Dhafrah)
Friday, August 9, 2019
  1. One (1) Room with Kitchen, bathroom sharing, and furnished - Abu Dhabi (Green House Trading, Opp. AL Safa Supermarket, Al )
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  1. AED 2500 / month - looking for a furnished room with attached bath in Khalifa Park area or nearby - Abu Dhabi (Executive Bachelor looking for a well furnished ro)
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  1. AED 600 / month - wanted sharing room ( indian familie /indian bachelors) - (bur dubai, deirra)
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.