Seeking Bride in UAE

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  1. 20 - Seeking bride - Dubai (Bur dubai)
Monday, November 18, 2019
  1. I am looking life partner for marriage - (Pakistan)
  2. 30 - I am looking bride for myself
  3. 40 - Seeking wife - Abu Dhabi
  4. 36 - Looking for Nekah with a widow or mature woman - (Dubai)
  5. 35 - Soulmate - (Dubai)
  6. 29 - I'm seeking bride - (Mirdif)
Sunday, November 17, 2019
  1. Looking for Soulmate - (WORLDWIDE)
  2. 29 - UAE - Looking for a 2nd wife , preferably widow or divorced from FUJ/SHJ/AJM/DXB-UAE - Dubai-Sharjah-Ajman (DSA) (UAE)
  3. . - Dubai
  4. 32 - urdu speaking sunni muslim boy from karachi looking bride. - (karachi)
  5. 29 - I'm looking life partner for marriage - (Pakistan)
  6. I looking any one lady for marriage in uae - (Mirdif)
  7. 29 - I'm looking bride - (Pakistan)
Saturday, November 16, 2019
  1. 29 - I'm looking for life partner - (Pakistan)
  2. 29 - I'm looking life partner - (Pakistan)
  3. Wife Needed
  4. Wife needed who has own house
  5. 29 - I'm looking life partner for marriage - (Pakistan)
  6. 29 - I'm looking life partner - Dubai-Sharjah-Ajman (DSA) (Pakistan)
  7. 27 - Looking for a peace full mind women to get marriege - Dubai
  8. 26 - seeking bride from jatt,chaudhary or warraich families - Al Ain (Gujrat,Pakistan)
  9. 29 - I'm seeking bride - (Pakistan)
  10. 29 - I am looking life partner - (Pakistan)
Friday, November 15, 2019
  1. 29 - Looking for bride from Lahore, Pakistan - Dubai
  2. 29 - I'm looking life partner for marriage - (Pakistan)
Thursday, November 14, 2019
  1. 29 - I'm looking bride - (Pakistan)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  1. 29 - I'm seeking bride - (Pakistan)
  2. 32 - 32 year old.. im boy . looking a life partner in dubai - Dubai (deira)
  3. 29 - I'm looking life partner - (Pakistan)
Monday, November 11, 2019
  1. 29 - I'm looking bride - Dubai-Sharjah-Ajman (DSA)
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  1. 29 - I am looking life partner for marriage - Dubai-Sharjah-Ajman (DSA) (Pakistan)
  2. 36 - Second marriage as well as business partner - Dubai-Sharjah-Ajman (DSA)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  1. 28 - Looking for a professionally/good looking Hyderabadi bride for my son - (Dubai/Hyderabad)
  2. 28 - Seeking for bride for myself - (Abu Dhabi)
  3. 3560 - أسعى العروس في الإمارات - (Abu Dhabi)
  4. I am seeking a lady for 2nd marriage.
Monday, November 4, 2019
  1. 26 - ***Seeking Religious Bride (for Groom working as Engineer in UAE)*** - Abu Dhabi
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  1. 44 - Looking for Bride - (UAE/Gulf)
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  1. 43 - Looking for 2nd Marriage
  2. 32 - Looking morroco girl for marriage - (Uae ,Saudi Arabia)
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  1. 27 - Looking Life Partner Bride for My Self - Dubai-Sharjah-Ajman (DSA) (Lahore)
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  1. 2840 - Looking for life Partner
  2. 38 - Looking for bride or marriage proposal - (Abu dhabi)
Friday, October 18, 2019
  1. Seeking Sunni Muslim groom from Hyderabad(India) based in UAE - (Dubai-Sharjah-Abu Dhabi-Ajman-KSA-Seeking Groom)
Thursday, October 17, 2019
  1. 29 - Looking for educated noble bride from lahore or uae - (LHE)
  2. 39 - Seeking bride - Abu Dhabi
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  1. 47 - Seeking Indian Muslim bride preferably widow/divorcee/separated - (Abu Dhabi)
  2. 30 - For marriage - (Abudubi)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  1. 30 - Looking for a bride from hyderabad - (Sharjah)
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  1. 27 - looking for tall well educated bride in jutt family - (Pakistan gujrat)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  1. 44 - Seeking a bride - (Seeking bride for second marriage)
Monday, September 30, 2019
  1. 60 - 27 Years / 5"11 / BTECH ( Aeronautical Engineering ) UAE - (Hyderabad/KSA /UAE)
  2. 36 - Male seeking a stable wife - (pakistan)
  3. 32 - Seeking Bride
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  1. 28 - Seekinh Bride for our son - Dubai-Sharjah-Ajman (DSA) (Hyderabad)
  2. 30 - Looking for a Bride - Al Ain (Hyderabad)
Monday, September 23, 2019
  1. 48 - Saudi male [email protected]@king for lady
Sunday, September 22, 2019
  1. 28 - Looking for educated noble bride from lahore or uae - (Dubai , LHE)
  2. Seeking beautiful educated open minded girl for me
  3. 26 - Need tall well educated warraich girl or jutt - (Pakistan gujrat)
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  1. 35 - Seeking Bride - Dubai-Sharjah-Ajman (DSA) (Pakistan)
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.