32 - Looking for Sunni Hijabi Muslim and family ethics Bride

Assalam O Alaikum.
I am a Sunni Muslim from Punjabi Pakistani Looking for Sunni Hijabi Muslim and family ethics Bride (single/window).
Age 32 education Bachelor of commerce
Presently working in Engineering & Construction Company in Jubail (Industrial Area-I).
Slim, tall & fair Complexion white
Height 5'9" -
Belong from a middle-class Pakistani family. (City Multan)
I am a simple, الله fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind-hearted human being. I believe in the motto ‘Live and let live’. I hate liars. I am fun-loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sightseeing, listening to Instrumental music, reading Qur'an Tafseer and latest ethical novels. I have developed a keen interest in charitable work especially when I come to work with children and young people. I regularly volunteer in my spare time to give something back to society.

REQUIRE BRIDE:
Bride Age should be in between 25 to 33.
Height at least minimum 5'.6".

I am looking for Muslim Sunna girl/woman, and following rules of Islam and do Hijab fully, good family ethics with morality and so lovely and caring.
An ambitious Girl/Woman with good morals, who is conscious of his religious obligations. As long as you are kind and mature enough for our future, I think we should be able to pull off anything,
In sha Allah.

I anticipate three things in my partner. Respect, Patience & always be the same way in good days and bad days.
A good sense of humour, family-orientated passionate person.

Jazak Allah Khair for taking the time to read my bio & good luck finding your soulmate.
"Yaa Rabbiy, make her find You before he finds me."
My Pakistan Number: +923239598089