Salam O Alykum, Here are my details:
Description:
Simple minded seeking the same. I value intellect, honesty and dedication, and if educated then great. I am USA citizen but please don t consider me rich. I earn halal by the grace of Allah so please greedy parties stay away. Seeking a simple marriage soon. Upto 42 years is okay. Preferably not have kids as it is difficult to sponsor with kids due to No objection and adoption papers. I am lean and slim but healthy with no issues with heart, sugar, vitality or other ailments. No surgeries or accidents. I have no bad habits either. I am disclosing because one can be skeptical due to my age above 50. I can be reached via Whatsapp if you desire. Thank you
Basic Information
Profile Created By: Self
Name: Shehzad
Gender: Male
Age: 58
Country: United States of America
State: Florida
City: Tampa
Citizenship: American
Marital Status: Divorced
Children/Living with you?: Four and above No
Education and Occupation
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Employed in:
Income (USD/year): $50,001 - $75,000
Socio Religious Background
Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Rajput
Language: Urdu
Physical Status and Lifestyle
Height: 5ft 9in
Weight: 67 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Wheatish
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Family Details
No Of Brothers: 2
No Of Sisters: 2
No Of Brothers Married: Two married brother
No Of Sisters Married: Two married sisters
Family Details: Born and raised in Saudi Arabia in a religious and traditional middle class family. Virtues and values are dear.
Partner Preference
Looking For: Any
Age: to 41
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: High school
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Seeking an intelligent, witty, genuine, decent and kind lady who is caring and loving; Simple minded and religious is preferable; Cast, complexion does not matter. Slim and petite is desirable. Personal preferences like Hijabi / non-Hijabi, pursuit of further studies or having a career is not an issue.

We have a home in Karachi NN. Block H.
Thank you for your consideration
My Whatsapp +18135201119