Rooms for Rent Azizia

Monday, October 03, 2022
  1. SAR 750/month, Furnished, SAR 750/month, Furnished Room, 2 BR Flat /One Separate Room Available - (Jeddah, Azizia, Spices Restaurant)
  2. SAR 850/month, Neat &Clean Room With 24 Hours Water & Lift Facility Rent Include In Electricity - (Opp. Telemoney Bank (ANB) Near Indian Girls School)
  3. SAR 700/month, One Separate Spacious Room For Decent Pakistani Bachelor
Sunday, October 02, 2022
  1. SAR 1100/month, Fully Furnished Room Available For Decent Bachelor - (Rehab, Azizia, Jeddah (Near Jareer walkway))
  2. Single Room For Rent (near Shadab Restaurant)
Saturday, October 01, 2022
  1. SAR 900/month, 16 Sq. Meter, Room For 1 Month Rent Only - (Masjid Tahun Back of Yasmin Chaki)
  2. SAR 1000/month, Two Rooms For Sharing
  3. SAR 950/month, Furnished, Furnished Room For Rent In Apartment - (Near shadi baqala)
Friday, September 30, 2022
  1. SAR 300/month, Bedspace - (khana khazana restaurant azizia)
  2. SAR 1000/month, Single Room
Thursday, September 29, 2022
  1. SAR 950/month, One Room
  2. SAR 950/month, Single Room
Monday, September 26, 2022
  1. SAR 1000/month, Single Room For Decent Official Bachelors SAR 1000/Month
  2. SAR 1000/month, One Room In Family Flat - (azizia)
  3. SAR 850/month, Furnished Single Spacious Room For Single Bachelor, In 3BHK Flat With Separate Toilet - (Jeddah - Azizia - Near Int. Indian Girls School)
  4. SAR 1150/month, Furnished, One Big Furnished Room Available In SAR 1150 Per Month - (Aziziah Jeddah)
Saturday, September 24, 2022
  1. SAR 1200/month, Furnished, 1 Bedroom With Separate Bathroom. - (Azizia near Dauha Al Uloom)
Thursday, September 22, 2022
  1. SAR 1000/month, Single Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  1. SAR 700/month, Semi Furnished Room Available For Rent (Temporary), Azizia - (Azizia,Jeddah)
Monday, September 19, 2022
  1. SAR 1000/month, Single Room
Sunday, September 18, 2022
  1. SAR 800/month, Room Available For Rent(Single Person), Azizia - (Azizia,Jeddah)
Saturday, September 17, 2022
  1. SAR 1100/month, Single Room - (Near naseem jeddah clinic manara market)
  2. SAR 900/month, Separate Room For Rent Only For Indians Executive Bachelor Only For 1 Person
    Jeddah aziziyah
Thursday, September 15, 2022
  1. SAR 1200/month, ROOM FOR RENT - (JEDDAH AZIZIA ARBEEN)
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  1. SAR 1050/month, Furnished, Furnished Room SAR 1050 /month, For Executive Bachelor ( Azizia Near Naseem Hospital ) - (Jeddah (Azizia) near Naseem Hospital,Manara Market)
Friday, September 09, 2022
  1. SAR 1000/month, Room Available For Rent For Single Pakistani Bachelor
Thursday, September 08, 2022
  1. SAR 800/month, Rooms Available Single Person Ind/pak - (Aziziah room available SR 800/ month + electricity)
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
  1. SAR 1000/month, Room Available For Pakistani Bachelor
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
  1. SAR 1050/month, Room Available For Single Pakistani Bachelor
  2. SAR 700/month, SAR 700/month, Room For Rent In Azizia
Sunday, September 04, 2022
  1. SAR 850/month, Furnished, One Room In 4BHK With Sharing Hall Kitchen & Bathroom INCLUDING EVERYTHING
    ALAZIZIA DIST.
  2. SAR 1300/month, ROOM FURNISHED - (AZIZIA)
Saturday, September 03, 2022
  1. SAR 650/month, Single Room For Bachelor For Two Months Only - (Azizia, behind hassan ghazawi hospital)
Friday, September 02, 2022
  1. SAR 1050/month, Room Available For Single Pakistani Bachelor Near Pakistani School
  2. SAR 1100/month, Single Room - (Near naseem jeddah clinic, manara market)
  3. SAR 1000/month, Separate Room With Seperate Bathroom Including Electricity
Thursday, September 01, 2022
  1. SAR 650/month, ROOM FOR RENT NEAR SHADAB HOTEL - (JEDDAH AZIZIA ARBEEN)
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
  1. SAR 1100/month, Room Available For Single Pakistani Bachelor Near Pakistani School
Sunday, August 28, 2022
  1. SAR 700/month, 700 Single Seperate Room For Rent - (Near Al-Ittihad Club,)
  2. SAR 800/month, Furnished, Tamil Muslim Non Smoking Person Preferable. - (Prime Location,Azizia District, Near IISJ Girls Sc)
  3. SAR 700/month, Room For Rent
Friday, August 26, 2022
  1. SAR 700/month, Room For Rent
Thursday, August 25, 2022
  1. SAR 700/month, Room For Rent
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  1. SAR 1200/month, Furnished, 44 Sq. Meter, Furnished Room For Rent - (Near Abeer Hospital Azizia Jeddah)
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
  1. SAR 700/month, Room For Rent
Sunday, August 21, 2022
  1. SAR 1000/month, Separate Room With Washroom
Saturday, August 20, 2022
  1. SAR 800/month, SINGLE BATH ATTACHED BEDROOM - (jeddah , madina road)
Thursday, August 18, 2022
  1. SAR 800/month, SR 800/month + Electricity, For 1 Person, Kitchen/washroom Sharing - (Aziziah room available SR 800/ month + electricity)
Monday, August 15, 2022
  1. SAR 1000/month, Sharing For Rent - (Azizia Arbaeen)
  2. SAR 390/month, Bedspace - (khana khazana restaurant azizia)
Sunday, August 14, 2022
  1. SAR 390/month, Bedspace - (khana khazana restaurant azizia)
Saturday, August 13, 2022
  1. SAR 700/month, Furnished, Furnished Separate Room - (Near Azizia supermarket)
  2. SAR 415/month, Bedspace - (khana khazana restaurant azizia)
Friday, August 12, 2022
  1. SAR 1800/month, 2 Rooms Available For Rent In A Flat Only Bachelors - (Aziziah)
  2. SAR 390/month, Bedspace - (khana khazana restaurant azizia)
Thursday, August 11, 2022
  1. SAR 390/month, Bedspace Available - (khana khazana restaurant azizia)
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  1. SAR 1500/month, Furnished, Title:ONESWEET Room Single Person - (Jeddah Alaziziah)
Tuesday, August 09, 2022
  1. SAR 1200/month, Furnished, 44 Sq. Meter, Furnished Bedroom For Single Person - (Near Abeer Hospital and Tihama Park Azizia Jeddah)
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  1. SAR 833/month, Room Mate Required . One Bed Room Available , Shared Washroom/ Kitchen. . - (Near Pakistan Embassy School)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to . Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.